$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 2, 2014 Check-out: Oct 3, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites

2 stars
2901 Nasa Pkwy, Seabrook, TX 77586-3216
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
14 reviews
Good value

Staff was helpful, courteous and pleasant. They went out of the way to provide me with information,... See full review

  • Luiz G
  • Apr 30, 2012
Excellent hide-away experience

My wife and I travelled with friends to get away for the weekend. We found this to be an easy... See full review

  • Zug
  • Feb 15, 2011
100 percent Non-Smoking Hotel. Experience our hospitality at the Comfort Inn and Suites Houston-Seabrook. Enjoy the many attractions, and beautiful coastline of the Bay area such as:The Space Center Houston, NASA/Johnson Space Center, Kemah Boardwalk, Clear Lake Recreation Area, Galveston Bay, Galveston Island, Moody Gardens, Gulf Greyhound Park, San Jacinto Historic Battle Grounds and much more. The Comfort Inn and Suites is located in the heart of the waterfront dining area of Clear Lake and Galveston Bay. Pet Accommodation: 25.00 USD per stay. Pet Limit: 1 pet per room 25 lbs or less.

Hotel Map

29.5592 -95.0381
Nearby airports
Hobby Airport, (HOU), 25.00, MI, SE; Bush/Intercontinental. Arpt., (IAH), 40.00, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, HWY 146 @ NASA 1

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 14
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Captainkriso
Business
Ohio
Aug 9, 2014

Quick business trip

Clean room. Exactly what I expected. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mira lynn
corpus christi
Mar 18, 2013

relaxation

great room i enjoyed my stay there would do it again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

board walk

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OCReturner
North Georgia
Jan 25, 2013

Very Nice Hotel!

This hotel is very well appointed, with may upscale features normally seen in establishments going for twice the price. The rooms were very clean, and the staff courteous and helpful. My only significant criticism - and a minor one - is of the description of the location, inasmuch as the location did not seem to really be "in the heart of the waterfront dining area," but rather distant from the waterfront and most of the nicer dining areas. Overall though, the hotel provided an extremely fine experience, and we would certainly recommend this attractively-priced hotel to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Texas Ted
DFW
Aug 13, 2012

Great Location, Ok rooms, Good Deal

Great value for what we were expecting. The location is great being between Johnson Space Center and the Kemah Boardwalk. The room was average but had some soddy handyman work on the door and ceiling. It was clean as was the lobby and small pool area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Perfect spot halfway between the Johnson PSace Center and the Kemah Boardwalk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
esm to consulate
missouri
Jul 17, 2012

nasa and kemah

we spend weekend time before business in downtown; this place is close to Kemah and NASA Center. I would give *** . Staff was frendly, breakfast very eatable, mexican restourant and bar across the street is good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

visit a small beach ~10 miles north of Passadena

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luiz G
Business
katy, TX
Apr 30, 2012

Good value

Staff was helpful, courteous and pleasant. They went out of the way to provide me with information, make me feel comfortable and well positioned. And it was a good price. So very happy to have found this deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mario's Pizza for great pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
puppies
Akron, OH, USA
Jan 11, 2012

conveniently located

the hotel staff were very friendly and courteous. Breakfast could of had a little variety on the hot stuff. same thing all week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
6691longhornfan
San Antonio, TX, USA
Dec 30, 2011

Great Stay

This hotel is close to the water near Nassau Bay. It was clean and the staff was friendly. Great value for the space! I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to Kemah boardwalk.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zug
Arlington, Tx
Feb 15, 2011

Excellent hide-away experience

My wife and I travelled with friends to get away for the weekend. We found this to be an easy distance from all of our favorite distractions; NASA, Galveston, and loads of restaurants. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The only complaint we had between the four of us was that the beds were on the hard side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Teergear
Mexia, TX
Jun 22, 2010

NASA Trip

rooms were nice... pool was too crowded & breakfast was poor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search