$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 19, 2015

Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

2 stars
View map of 11426 IH-10 West, 11426 IH-10 WEST, San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sara Lee
Couples
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Great Stay

Room was comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
four star
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Jan 16, 2012

Great for business

I found the hotel to be excellent. A true value for the price. Yes, they had powdered eggs and being on a one way street could be challenging but those were the only two negatives I could find. All things considered I will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mr. Fair
Family
Laredo, TX, USA
Dec 21, 2011

Good Hotel

I had a great time with my family at SpringHill Suites. The only thing we did not like was the powder egg breakfast other than that it was OK!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PJCP
Family
Caguas, Puerto Rico
Dec 14, 2011

Lackland Graduation

Hotel location perfect for our activities. Friendly, helpful staff. Could do better on the breakfast bar. We stayed for four days and the bed sheets were not changed during that time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Fast access to shopping malls & restaurants.

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jegan
Couples
Blackwell, OK 74631, USA
Nov 28, 2011

Great stay

We had a great getaway. The room was big, and was nice and clean. Great room and the price made it better. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
santu
Family
Houston, TX, USA
Nov 27, 2011

Very nice Hotel

Perfect location for all sight seeing places in the city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alemani
Family
Houston Texas
Nov 20, 2011

Nice Hotel

All in all very nice and comfortable. Only minor problem with access to the hotel a little confusing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
210Captain
Business
Dallas
Nov 18, 2011

Great value

Great hotel at the price point. Comfortable, clean and convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sam I.
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 29, 2011

Very nice business trip

convenient location for travel anywhere in San Antonio, great for business trips with mini fridge, microwave and a separate study/ work space within the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hampton Inn & Suites San Antonio Northwest/Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mruss
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Aug 14, 2011

Great Stay Near the Airport

I was surprised how big the room was! Even though I was only there for a short trip, this would be very comfortable (and affordable) for an extended stay. No complaints! The lobby was very inviting, and I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top