Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

2 stars
View map of 8318 Mcdermott Freeway, 2502 Camden Park, San Antonio, TX 78230

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
89 out of 89
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.7
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.6
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.9

78% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
My Jackson virginia
Jan 24, 2011

Last time my husband gets to make reserv

Sheets were scratchy. Bathroom needed update

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chestera has really good burgers and Alamo cafe has great tortilla soup

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
san antonio, tx
Jan 12, 2011

nice

it was clean and comfortable!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fredericksburg, Tx.
Jan 8, 2011

Good Location

Attended Hockey game so motel is in a good location. courteous check in and out. Comfortable room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Austin TX
Jan 2, 2011

Pleasant Experience

We were pleased with our hotel choice. We were close to Fiesta TX 6 Flags Park, good restaurants & highways. Our handicapped room was spacious & very accessible for my scooter & walker. We had a lovely evening & a delicous breakfast before leaving. We will definitely plan to return there when we use our season ticketsl

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to 6 Flags Fiesta Texas

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Biloxi, MS
Dec 21, 2010

OK place to stay

first, I had booked a ground level non-smoking. I got a room on the third floor, smoking. I did arrive late, a little after 12AM,but I called earlier and told them I needed a late check in. The room looked and smelled clean, but there were lil roaches ( I saw 2). The staff was helpful and friendly, but I needed ear plugs to sleep. It sits right off the freeway and the breakfast was good with Texas shaped waffels....price was right. It got the job done

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Marcos, TX
Dec 13, 2010

Okay stay

The hotel was nice, however, at check in one of the front desk persons realized they had put me in a handicapped room. She asked me if I wanted a regular room, and another front desk person immediately said no, he didn't pay for that. So i'm thinking if someone really needed that kind of room, they rather give it to me, because of a $5 difference....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Louisiana
Dec 12, 2010

Very good deal !!!

Very good room and service for the price. Good location by the freeway. The breakfast was nice also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Dec 7, 2010

Clean and Quiet

do not stay here UNLESS you want a good night's rest in a clean hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

tons of restaurants on I-10 just West of here. quick drive to riverwalk via I-10 East.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ABQ. NM
Dec 1, 2010

Great Price, Great Location

Me and my girlfriend went for a weekend getaway, the hotel was very nice especially for the price, and the location was great. The room was a lil small but very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and resolved any issues that we encountered. Definitely recommend if you are making a trip on a budget and want to stay somewhere nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Medical Center N.W.

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
dbenitez
Business
Del Rio TX
Nov 25, 2010

medical appointments

We had Dr. Appointments in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great stay close to Dr. appts. dinning was a short drive. Staff was great! Good breakfast!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top