$45 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 27, 2014

Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

1 star
10950 Laureate Dr., San Antonio, TX 78249
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
135 reviews
getaway

my husband and I wanted to just get away from home for one night and spend it alone with no kids.... See full review

  • Ms.Torres
  • Dec 9, 2013
Worth the money

Rooms are updated and are clean. Nice location and is close to shopping center. See full review

  • Fellow Traveler 22
  • Jul 2, 2014
The Rodeway Inn and Suites Fiesta Park hotel in San Antonio, TX is conveniently located just minutes from Six Flags Fiesta Texas and The Shops at La Cantera. The famous San Antonio River Walk is only a ten-minute drive away. Hotel amenities include an outdoor pool, hot tub, free continental breakfast, free wireless high-speed Internet access and a business center. All rooms include refrigerators, microwaves, irons and ironing boards. Numerous restaurants are within one mile.

Hotel Map

29.5454 -98.5853
Nearby airports
San Antonio Int'l Airport, (SAT), 9.50, MI, E; Austin-Bergstrom Int'l Arpt., (AUS), 71.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, I10 Frederickbur

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags Fiesta Texas: 5.3 mi
  • Eisenhower City Park: 5.3 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 8.8 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 8.8 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Sea World: 9.3 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 9.7 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 9.8 mi
  • El Mercado: 9.8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 10 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 10 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 10.1 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 10.1 mi
  • The Alamo: 10.2 mi
  • Six Flags Fiesta Texas: 5.3 mi
  • Eisenhower City Park: 5.3 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 8.8 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 8.8 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Sea World: 9.3 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 9.7 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 9.8 mi
  • El Mercado: 9.8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 10 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 10 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 10.1 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 10.1 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 10.1 mi
  • The Alamo: 10.2 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 10.3 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 10.5 mi
  • Fort Sam Houston: 10.6 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 10.7 mi
  • Alamodome: 11 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 11 mi
  • Morgan's Wonderland: 11.6 mi
  • Splashtown San Antonio: 11.8 mi
  • San Antonio Rodeo: 12 mi
  • Freeman Coliseum: 12 mi
  • ATT Center: 12.2 mi
  • SBC Center: 12.7 mi
  • Missions National Historical Park: 14.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (135)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
135 out of 135
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3.4
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.4

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Dallas, TX
Jul 27, 2011

It was OK

I was in San Antonio for a short vacation. The location was convenient. It was very easy to go to La Cantera mall or to Down town. The service at the front office was not nice. The attendand seemed careless and paid little attention to cortesy. Breakfast was a bit unorganized as well. We had to wait for 15 minutes to get milk and 30 minutes for the hot breakfast since they run out the first 1.30 minutes. House keeping was nice and on time though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to La Cantera if you love shopping and even closer to a restaurant called "La fogata" which my friends and I love. The hotel was only 9 miles from downtown and in a quiet area in spite of th eproximity to the high way.

Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston Tx
Jul 25, 2011

Pleasant stay

actually very nice good service.. and clean as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston Tx
Jul 25, 2011

Pleasant stay

actually very nice good service.. and clean as well

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Laredo
Jun 30, 2011

Review

Had a great stay very friendly great breakfast and clean rooms excellent service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Laredo
Jun 30, 2011

Review

Had a great stay very friendly great breakfast and clean rooms excellent service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston
Jun 13, 2011

upset upset upset

The rooms, sidewalks, pool, refigerator were dirty! The receptionist she was rude. Nd jus the first day was not at all stisfying. Tat we asked for cleaning supplies to clean our own room. We won't be returning there for nxt stays. Then only adults get to eat breakfast nd charge 5 for kids to eat nd they dnt even eat 5$ worth of breakfast! So y'all need a lot to work on nd figure out ur meal deal kus it sucks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston
Jun 13, 2011

upset upset upset

The rooms, sidewalks, pool, refigerator were dirty! The receptionist she was rude. Nd jus the first day was not at all stisfying. Tat we asked for cleaning supplies to clean our own room. We won't be returning there for nxt stays. Then only adults get to eat breakfast nd charge 5 for kids to eat nd they dnt even eat 5$ worth of breakfast! So y'all need a lot to work on nd figure out ur meal deal kus it sucks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, TX
Jun 12, 2011

Worst Place EVER!!!

Do not go here the people are very ugly with you. We had invited our little cousins over to get in the pool but it was not clean, it was green. None of the kids could get in the pool and they were very upset. One of the rooms were very dirty and the guy at the front desk was trying to kicking on of my family member out of their room saying that we cancel that room but we book the room until Sunday, he was very rude with my family member. The front desk is not helpful at all. I would not stay here again. No, I would not recommend this hotel to a friend or any one else. Pay a little more and get a whole a better than this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston, TX
Jun 12, 2011

Worst Place EVER!!!

Do not go here the people are very ugly with you. We had invited our little cousins over to get in the pool but it was not clean, it was green. None of the kids could get in the pool and they were very upset. One of the rooms were very dirty and the guy at the front desk was trying to kicking on of my family member out of their room saying that we cancel that room but we book the room until Sunday, he was very rude with my family member. The front desk is not helpful at all. I would not stay here again. No, I would not recommend this hotel to a friend or any one else. Pay a little more and get a whole a better than this place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Rodeway Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FortWorth Resident
Fort Worth, TX
Jun 5, 2011

Decent one for the price

We stayed there for two nights and didnt have much complaints. No insects or roaches in the room. Room was pretty clean. Breakfast was ok. Good deal for the money..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top