$44 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2015 Check-out: Sep 29, 2015

Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

2 stars
View map of 13575 McDermott Fwy W. I-H 10, San Antonio, TX 78249

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marlena
Family
Houston, TX, USA
Jan 3, 2012

New Years Eve

I wanted to take my family to the Fiesta San Antonio for New Years Eve. We knew that we would just be sleeping there for couple of hours prior to leaving back to Houston. The room was clean, the "lounge chair" had one leg too short so it wobbled, but we were only sleeping so it was fine. The gentleman at the front desk was very helpful in finding a place to eat at 3 a.m. and very courteous. We enjoyed our night. The room was clean, and the staff was great. It truly served it's purpose and this is coming from someone who typically doesn't settle for anything less than a 5 star hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Just 12 miles from the riverwalk and the Alamo!

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
delafontein
Family
mcallen,texas
Nov 27, 2011

location!!

very good location near from la canter and six flags

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Corpus Christi, Texas
Jun 5, 2011

Great stay!

We went with our 19 yr. old to orientation at UTSA. Had a great stay. Nice hotel and clean. Great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Lockhart, TX
Oct 31, 2010

FANTASTIC PLACE!!

We went to San Antonio to HallowScream. We had a great trip and much of it was due to the Econo Lodge we stayed at! I was very pleased with the cleanliness, the amenities,the continental b/f that included TX shaped waffles that we made fresh. This will be our place to stay when we go back to visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

It is very easy to get to any of the local attractions.

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
san antonio, tx
Oct 25, 2010

good value!

The hotel was a great price and a great location! Only 5 minutes away from six flags and about 20 minutes away from the Alamo and the riverwalk.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

six flags

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
DFW
Sep 11, 2010

Quick weekend in San Antone

We came to visit family. The location was ideal. We wanted a clean and great location. We got what we wanted. With the money we saved we will able to spend more on eating and spoiling our children. The breakfast bar was first rate! Thank you for a very comfortable and economical stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

This hotel was easy on, easy off the freeway, yet it was quiet and felt like we were away. And so close to San Antonios recreation attractions. Very nice.

Review of Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Fiesta Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Rio Grande Valley, Texas
Aug 2, 2010

Great Vacation

After a long day at Six Flags, coming to a nice, clean, quite room was the very satisfying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top