$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 29, 2014 Check-out: Aug 1, 2014

Days Inn N.W. Medical Center

2 stars
6023 I. H. 10 West, San Antonio, TX 78201
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
61 reviews
honey moon trip

While in San Antonio for our honey moon we found the staff was wonderful, kind,and helpful.... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 3, 2010
honey moon trip

While in San Antonio for our honey moon we found the staff was wonderful, kind,and helpful.... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 3, 2010
Welcome to the Days Inn San Antonio Medical Center. We are close to the Medical Center Area and only 5 Miles from San Antonios Downtown, Riverwalk, and the Alamo. Texas Heart Hospital is within 1 Mile. All Rooms have Microwave and Refrigerator as well as expanded cable TV with HBO. No Pets please. Guest Laundry Room available.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn N.W. Medical Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

29.4852 -98.5351
Area description
Business district

Nearby points of interest

  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 3.9 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 4.1 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 4.3 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 4.6 mi
  • El Mercado: 4.7 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 4.9 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 4.9 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 4.9 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 4.9 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 5 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 5 mi
  • The Alamo: 5.1 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 5.2 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 5.4 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 5.5 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 3.9 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 4.1 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 4.3 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 4.6 mi
  • El Mercado: 4.7 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 4.9 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 4.9 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 4.9 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 4.9 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 5 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 5 mi
  • The Alamo: 5.1 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 5.2 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 5.4 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 5.5 mi
  • Fort Sam Houston: 5.8 mi
  • Alamodome: 5.8 mi
  • San Antonio Rodeo: 7 mi
  • Freeman Coliseum: 7 mi
  • Splashtown San Antonio: 7.1 mi
  • ATT Center: 7.4 mi
  • SBC Center: 8.2 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 8.4 mi
  • Missions National Historical Park: 9.2 mi
  • Morgan's Wonderland: 9.4 mi
  • Eisenhower City Park: 9.9 mi
  • Sea World: 10.2 mi
  • Six Flags Fiesta Texas: 10.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (61)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn N.W. Medical Center

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 61
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn N.W. Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antoino, TX
Jun 9, 2009

tHe Good and Bad

I went to the Riverwalk an went to my bestfriend graduation. I also went to the mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn N.W. Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Colorado
Feb 10, 2011

Good, clean & comfortable.

Visiting friends. There were lot's of surrounding stores & restaruants. the stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn N.W. Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Colorado
Feb 10, 2011

Good, clean & comfortable.

Visiting friends. There were lot's of surrounding stores & restaruants. the stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn N.W. Medical Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
San Antoino, TX
Jun 9, 2009

tHe Good and Bad

I went to the Riverwalk an went to my bestfriend graduation. I also went to the mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top