$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy

3 stars
View map of 1803 East Sonterra Blvd, 1803 East Sonterra Blvd., San Antonio, TX 78259

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
14 reviews
Very Good

everithing was perfect staff, and everybody was helpful See full review

  • lilyanet
  • Jun 4, 2014
Great Stay

I really enjoyed my stay. Very nice facilities and close to everything. See full review

  • Carmela W
  • Feb 23, 2014
The state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy Hotel provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi and access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our new lobby is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Guests are provided with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our San Antonio hotel is conveniently located near Highway 281 and Loop 1604, granting easy access to Six Flags Fiesta Texas, Sea World, UTSA, & the Valero HQ. Just 20 minutes from the Riverwalk, The Alamo, Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center, The SBC Center and The Alamodome; and 25 minutes from Lackland/Randolph AFB, Canyon Lake, and Schlitterbahn Waterpark in New Braunfels. Less than a mile from North Central Baptist and Methodist Stone Oak Hospitals. Neighboring corporations include: Clear Channel, Pearson, Tesoro, EOG and Avnet.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Morgan's Wonderland: 6.8 mi
  • Eisenhower City Park: 7.1 mi
  • Six Flags Fiesta Texas: 8.6 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 10.4 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 10.6 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 10.8 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 11 mi
  • Fort Sam Houston: 11.5 mi
  • Splashtown San Antonio: 11.8 mi
  • SBC Center: 12.2 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 12.3 mi
  • ATT Center: 12.7 mi
  • San Antonio Rodeo: 13.1 mi
  • Freeman Coliseum: 13.1 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 13.1 mi
  • Morgan's Wonderland: 6.8 mi
  • Eisenhower City Park: 7.1 mi
  • Six Flags Fiesta Texas: 8.6 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 10.4 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 10.6 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 10.8 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 11 mi
  • Fort Sam Houston: 11.5 mi
  • Splashtown San Antonio: 11.8 mi
  • SBC Center: 12.2 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 12.3 mi
  • ATT Center: 12.7 mi
  • San Antonio Rodeo: 13.1 mi
  • Freeman Coliseum: 13.1 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 13.1 mi
  • The Alamo: 13.1 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 13.1 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 13.2 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 13.2 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 13.2 mi
  • El Mercado: 13.3 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 13.3 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 13.5 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 13.6 mi
  • Alamodome: 13.7 mi
  • Missions National Historical Park: 17.5 mi
  • Sea World: 18 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 18.2 mi

Dining

The Market
The Market is a great place to grab snacks, beverages, and items on the go.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 14
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.7

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
David P.
Business
HOUSTON
Apr 14, 2015

River walk trip

The staffs is friendly. Hotel room is clean and good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Top Dad
Business
San Antonio,Tx.
Jul 28, 2014

Great hotel!

The hotel is located in the middle of all the attractions. Great location and great hotel. Very clean and comfortable with a greAt staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lilyanet
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Jun 4, 2014

Very Good

everithing was perfect staff, and everybody was helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carmela W
Business
Springboro, OH
Feb 23, 2014

Great Stay

I really enjoyed my stay. Very nice facilities and close to everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Pericos Mexican Restaurant.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sweet jo
Business
SAN ANTONIO
Sep 30, 2013

Wonderful, Beautiful, clean

It doesn't take many words or space to say WONDERFUL. Everthing was beautiful and so clean. (and new. The rate was very good. Your repres got us within 2 blks of our destination. We'll do this again. I had never used a "helper" before. And I can spend hours trying to locate something that seems suitable. This is the way to go. Tnank you very much

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
lildaddyc
Business
htown
May 28, 2013

great people and friendly

great hot tub had fun with the kids great people love the hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

party

Review of Courtyard by Marriott San Antonio North/Stone Oak at Legacy

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rockport, Tx
May 17, 2011

Great Hotel but needed better beds

We took my daughter to Sea World for her birthday. The Hotel was great! The room was beautiful. The mini fridge/microwave were a great plus. The room was a nice size despite the huge closet. The bathroom was beautiful and the marble seat in the tub was awesome. The staff was wonderful and extremely helpful. There was a mix up with the fact that our rate included breakfast but that was quickly and politely cleared up. The only negative were the beds. We have stayed at Marriots before with marvelous beds. These matteress were worn out and needed to be replaced. They sagged in the middle. But for the one night we were staying they were fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Try to find a rate with breakfast included. The food was great but I wouldn't have paid $10.00 for the buffet.

Back to menu Return to top