$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 23, 2014 Check-out: Jul 25, 2014

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

3 stars
6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
142 reviews
S A visit

Exceeded expectations for the price. Convenient location. See full review

  • Mark R G
  • Mar 6, 2014
great location for family entertainment.

Great staff. Helpful in locating places I needed to attend and pleasent conversational staff. See full review

  • Granpa Gus
  • Feb 21, 2014
A number of contractors and construction workers count on our San Antonio hotel to be their home away from home, but there's so much more being offered. Guests in town for military business at Lackland or passing through en route to Santa Rosa find themselves conveniently close to everything. As a military-friendly hotel, a hot buffet breakfast is a must to start your morning on the right note. Indulge in hot waffles, a display of fresh fruits, your favorite morning pastries and endless 100% Arabica coffee. A cereal and yogurt bar completes the most important meal of the day. There's plenty of truck parking at our San Antonio hotel, making us a favorite for truckers, campers and those with bigger rigs. Centrally located to San Antonio attractions, you'll find commutes quick and easy, whether you're heading to famous barbeque joints or a business meeting. Nothing beats a morning at SeaWorld followed by a trip to the National Shooting Complex or Northside Stadium. Need recommendations? Our friendly staff is always available to help. Southern hospitality is our specialty, whether you're here for the Fiesta Texas or for a meeting at the Southwest Research Center. Employees of Citicorp and workers with the Texas Biomedical Research Institute are just a few of our regular guests. At our San Antonio hotel, everyone from families on vacations to road trippers and corporate executives prefer to stay with us for the comfort, top amenities and competitive rates. Lackland Air Force Base is a short drive away, and some fantastic shopping is nearly at your doorstep. However, if you prefer to relax, know that our luxurious bedding and cool, quiet rooms are always guaranteed. You'll be treated like part of the family here, complete with home cooked breakfasts and helpful staff. Book your next stay at BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn today!

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET ,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,OVRSZD,WHIRLPL,BZPLUS,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,2RMS,2XTRQNBDS,SITAREA,DRYBR,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,2XTRQNBDS,2RMS,SITAREA,DRYBR,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
3 QUEEN BEDS
3 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OVRSZD,LRGVNT,SITARE,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
3 QUEEN BEDS
3 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,OVRSZD,LRGVNT,SITARE,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOKING,HI SPEED NET,COFFEEMKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,SMOK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET ,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,HI SPED NET,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,DRYBR,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,DRYBR,WRKDSK,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,WHIRLPL,BZPLUS,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Sitting area
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

29.4602 -98.6256
Area served
Austin, Boerne, San Marcos, New Braunfels, Kerrville
Nearby airports
(SAT), 6.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World: 4.6 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 5 mi
  • El Mercado: 8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 8.3 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 8.4 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 8.5 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • The Alamo: 8.8 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 8.8 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 8.9 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 9 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 9 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Sea World: 4.6 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 5 mi
  • El Mercado: 8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 8.3 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 8.4 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 8.5 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • The Alamo: 8.8 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 8.8 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 8.9 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 9 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 9 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 9.3 mi
  • Alamodome: 9.3 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 10.1 mi
  • Fort Sam Houston: 10.7 mi
  • Six Flags Fiesta Texas: 11 mi
  • Missions National Historical Park: 11.1 mi
  • San Antonio Rodeo: 11.4 mi
  • Freeman Coliseum: 11.5 mi
  • Eisenhower City Park: 11.5 mi
  • ATT Center: 12 mi
  • Splashtown San Antonio: 12.1 mi
  • SBC Center: 13.2 mi
  • Morgan's Wonderland: 15.1 mi

Dining

25 restaurants
0.50 mile(s) from 25 restaurants

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (142)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 142
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Clgarns
Business
Galveston, TX
Jun 10, 2009

Horrible

Extremely bad hotel/inn. We checked in and went to our room at 11:00pm. My wife turns on the shower and there's no hot water. So I call the front desk and complain. The clerk then gave us a new room. We get to the room and it's about 85 degrees in the room. So I turn on the A/C and my wife gets into the shower.When she gets out of the shower she goes to blow dry her hair, the blow drier doesn't work. So we call and complain. I have to go to the office and get an extension cord so my wife can dry her hair. We finally get to sleep at about 3:00am. WE"VE GOT TO GET UP AT 6:30am. Overall a terrible experience for us both. Not at all a 3 star as Orbitz has them listed. I would say it should not even be rated a single half a star. And the sheets were dirty!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Red Roof Inn right across the highway looks a lot nicer than this place.

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Clgarns
Business
Galveston, TX
Jun 10, 2009

Horrible

Extremely bad hotel/inn. We checked in and went to our room at 11:00pm. My wife turns on the shower and there's no hot water. So I call the front desk and complain. The clerk then gave us a new room. We get to the room and it's about 85 degrees in the room. So I turn on the A/C and my wife gets into the shower.When she gets out of the shower she goes to blow dry her hair, the blow drier doesn't work. So we call and complain. I have to go to the office and get an extension cord so my wife can dry her hair. We finally get to sleep at about 3:00am. WE"VE GOT TO GET UP AT 6:30am. Overall a terrible experience for us both. Not at all a 3 star as Orbitz has them listed. I would say it should not even be rated a single half a star. And the sheets were dirty!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Red Roof Inn right across the highway looks a lot nicer than this place.

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wimberley, TX
Feb 28, 2011

Fine for overnight business.

I was there for a place to sleep. It was warm and comfortable. Breakfast was okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cp led
Business
cape coral fl
May 24, 2014

a little dated but remodeling

everyone was very nice and accommodating id stay there again it was very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

cheddars restaurant good food

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Genesis Productions ©
Business
Dallas, TX
Oct 4, 2010

Not bad at all

This stay was set up on short notice. Though the lodging was rather brief, we were pleasantly surprised to find such a courteous staff. The so-called "high-speed" internet service was non existent and kind of a setback. But we ended up in a fairly nice hotel for a motel price. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

[...]

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wimberley, TX
Feb 28, 2011

Fine for overnight business.

I was there for a place to sleep. It was warm and comfortable. Breakfast was okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Oct 10, 2010

ok

Internet was down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jack590
Business
Dalhart, TX 79022, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Best Western Ingram Park Inn

My business partner and I shared a room. He asked me how much it cost. When I told him, he asked if that was for each night. I told him that was for the two nights that we were staying. He was amazed. The motel was close to everything we needed to go to and was easy to access. There was plenty of space to park the trailer that we were towing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Corpus Christi, TX
May 7, 2011

OK for Price

The room was nice. The room size was comfortable and average.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Oct 10, 2010

ok

Internet was down.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top