$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 6, 2015 Check-out: Apr 9, 2015

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

3 stars
View map of 6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
120 out of 120
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
airman mom
Business
houston tx
Nov 15, 2011

visiting airman graduation

internet was extremely slow - and that would be the only complaint. Beds are so comfortable I almost did not want to get up in the morning but since we were there to see our airman graduate, getting up won. I would definitely stay there again. BTW I read one where they said there were mosquito's, there were a couple but this is Texas and they are bad everywhere. 711 on 11-11-11 special flight special day

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cucalegallHouston
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Dec 29, 2011

Excellent and cheap

I thought it would be just another hotel room, but the facilities are new, clean and close to most main business like Walmart, fast food chains, restaurants and close to our destination that it was SeaWorld. I booked 2 rooms and they were perfect clean and and comfortable. Excellent choice !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Perfect to San Antonio SeaWorld

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aries7415
Business
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Jan 15, 2012

Great value for the money

Location was easy to find and the room was very clean plus there was free breakfast. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alrtee
Business
Amboy, IL, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Good

For the price it was perfect, went to see my son graduate from the Air Force it was close enough to make the morning trip quick, can't walk it but a 15 minute car ride 2 things small pillows (you may get 3 per bed but they are to small maybe go to two big and one small but did not like them at all Leave workout room open 24 hours otherwise a nice place for the price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beece
Business
Pharr, TX, USA
Mar 3, 2012

Pleasant Evening

Felt welcomed even when desk clerk couldn't get room key fixed so that it would work after trying twice. The maintenance man came right after being called and fixed the key. Room air conditioner kept us cool but was more noisy than usual as was the bathroom vent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lackland AFB

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Crusher74
Business
Greenfield, PA
Apr 13, 2012

Great value for the price!

We stayed for our son's Lackland graduation. We were within 10 minutes to base, tons of restaurants, shopping plaza's, SeaWorld and there was even a bus pickup right behind the motel to take us into the city that dropped us off right at the Riverwalk for only $1.10 a person! The motel staff were friendly and very accomodating! Anything we asked, they were more than happy to help! The rooms were clean, the showers were perfect! We never felt unsafe! I would highly recommend this motel if you want a clean, affordable, safe place to rest!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The bus was a great value if you are nervous about driving and getting around.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ACE's Mom
Business
Louisiana
May 3, 2012

Tech School Graduation

This is my second stay at this hotel in 3 months. The staff is super friendly and very accommodating. The beds are very comfortable and the location is close to just about everything. Fantastic value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RoniW
Business
Riverdale, UT
May 16, 2012

Graduation

We stayed for 4 days. The room was clean and the grounds for an older hotel are wonderful. Beautiful, clean pool and plenty of patio furniture for us to visit with family. We would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cinema and dining just on the other side of the freeway. Only 15 min from the Riverwalk and Alamo.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samantha J
Business
Dayton, Tx
May 30, 2012

Great trip

Hotel was in a perfect location for all the activities we were doing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The alamo, Six Flags Fiesta Texas, San Antonio Zoo

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sam12345
Business
san antonio
May 31, 2012

Good Stay

Stayed there for one night. Good room and good price just did not like the neighborhood. Staff was helpful and friendly though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top