$57 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 3, 2015

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

3 stars
View map of 6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
135 out of 135
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Caring Grandmother
Business
Lampasas, TX
Jul 30, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

This was a very good location for SeaWorld and Downtown. Rooms were very nice and the staff was most helpful. It was right on 410 Loop, but we never heard the traffic in our room. I would recommend this hotel for anyone that was looking for a place to stay at that was reasonable and close to SeaWorld and Downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Do the 2 day visit to SeaWorld as that is the only way you can see, do and enjoy it all. Also drive downtown and park and ride the trolley. It will take you any where you need to go. The Alamo is a must and the Market Square.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ester
Business
Southwest Colorado
Oct 10, 2011

Bathrooms could be cleaner

Great stay! Staff was very nice. The bathrooms could be cleaner, especially the tubs. Breakfast could be open longer, say till around 10:00 am

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jack590
Business
Dalhart, TX 79022, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Best Western Ingram Park Inn

My business partner and I shared a room. He asked me how much it cost. When I told him, he asked if that was for each night. I told him that was for the two nights that we were staying. He was amazed. The motel was close to everything we needed to go to and was easy to access. There was plenty of space to park the trailer that we were towing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JESSE O.
Business
Paterson, NJ 07524, USA
Dec 27, 2011

hotel stay

its always a pleasure staying at best western anyware.its locations are always very convient in every city we have ever stayed in.the room service n hotel service,are very good.our room itself was very spacious,could have used a clock in the room at very beginning,but on request,we were given one.we are always willing to stay at Best Western hotel on any trip we go on.......respectfully MR/MRS JESSE OLIVER

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

always near,good restruants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Scoutmaster
Business
Oklahoma City, OK, USA
Jan 9, 2012

Adequate for visiting Lackland

Room & courtyard is nice. TV's are old and don't get all channels. None of them get advertised HBO cause none have channel 123. Poor for relaxing after hard day. Staff acted unaware! But was friendly. Pool could use heater for guests. Doesn't cost that much compared to customer experience. How could I ask for that when I saw TV's like these on Antique Road Show!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good food all around the motel!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Greatpapa
Business
Brush Prairie, WA, USA
Mar 7, 2012

Great stay!

I trusted Best Western and this motel was up to BW standards, Room was great,bed was to my liking, for someone with a back problem I always worry about the quality of the bed, it was firm with good support. The breakfast was complete although not early enough for quest who were there to attend ceremonies for there Airman at Lackland Air Force Base. The ceremonies begin at 7:00 and with the traffic onto the base we had to leave before 6:30.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Terri Mom
Business
Wisconsin
Apr 3, 2012

Air Force Graduation

Attended my son's basic training graduation. The location was great and the price was affordable. Will be staying there again when my daughter graduates in seven months!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Too easy
Business
midwest
Apr 15, 2012

Basic needs

This motel is older, but has the basic's. Will stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TexasGuy12
Business
San Angelo, TX
Jul 9, 2012

Nice hotel room

The room was very comfortable and clean. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. The location has a little bit to be desired, but it was close to all the attractions. Overall, it was a very good stay, and I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
arlly
Business
chicago illinois
Jun 12, 2012

Average getaway

Hotel does not give extra pillow and blanket. Refrigerator is too small and not working right. the breakfast is the same everyday and some foods are already spoiled and still being served.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top