$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 22, 2015 Check-out: Mar 25, 2015

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

3 stars
View map of 6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
119 reviews
college visit

My husband and I took our daughter for a college visit in San Antonio. I didn't want to pay an arm... See full review

  • EdithO
  • Sep 24, 2014
Great hotel for family vacation.

Great hotel room for family, we took a small road trip to Sea World and this was the perfect place... See full review

  • Melissa Mommy of two
  • Aug 12, 2014
Welcome to the Best Western Ingram Park Inn located conveniently on Loop 410 short drive from the San Antonio Center. Guests in town find themselves conveniently close to everything, we are minutes from from you favorite local area destinations like SeaWorld San Antonio, Six Flags Fiesta Texas, and Downtown San Antonio Riverwalk. As a military-friendly hotel, a hot buffet breakfast is a must to start your morning on the right note. Indulge in hot waffles, a display of fresh fruits, your favorite morning pastries and endless 100% Arabica coffee. A cereal and yogurt bar completes the most important meal of the day. There's plenty of truck parking at our San Antonio hotel, making us a favorite for truckers, campers and those with bigger rigs. Centrally located to San Antonio attractions, you'll find commutes quick and easy, whether you're heading to famous barbeque joints or a business meeting. Nothing beats a morning at SeaWorld followed by a trip to the National Shooting Complex or Northside Stadium. Need recommendations? Our friendly staff is always available to help. Southern hospitality is our specialty, whether you're here for the Fiesta Texas or for a meeting at the Southwest Research Center. Employees of Citicorp and workers with the Texas Biomedical Research Institute are just a few of our regular guests. At our San Antonio hotel, everyone from families on vacations to road trippers and corporate executives prefer to stay with us for the comfort, top amenities and competitive rates. Lackland Air Force Base is a short drive away, and some fantastic shopping is nearly at your doorstep. However, if you prefer to relax, know that our luxurious bedding and cool, quiet rooms are always guaranteed. You'll be treated like part of the family here, complete with home cooked breakfasts and helpful staff. Book your next stay at BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn also booked these hotels.

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET ,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,OVRSZD,WHIRLPL,BZPLUS,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,2RMS,2XTRQNBDS,SITAREA,DRYBR,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,2XTRQNBDS,2RMS,SITAREA,DRYBR,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
3 QUEEN BEDS
3 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OVRSZD,LRGVNT,SITARE,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
3 QUEEN BEDS
3 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,OVRSZD,LRGVNT,SITARE,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOKING,HI SPEED NET,COFFEEMKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,SMOK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET ,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,HI SPED NET,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,DRYBR,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,DRYBR,WRKDSK,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,WHIRLPL,BZPLUS,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Sitting area
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World: 4.6 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 5 mi
  • El Mercado: 8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 8.3 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 8.4 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 8.5 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • The Alamo: 8.8 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 8.8 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 8.9 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 9 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 9 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Sea World: 4.6 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 5 mi
  • El Mercado: 8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 8.3 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 8.4 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 8.5 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • The Alamo: 8.8 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 8.8 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 8.9 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 9 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 9 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 9.3 mi
  • Alamodome: 9.3 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 10.1 mi
  • Fort Sam Houston: 10.7 mi
  • Six Flags Fiesta Texas: 11 mi
  • Missions National Historical Park: 11.1 mi
  • San Antonio Rodeo: 11.4 mi
  • Freeman Coliseum: 11.5 mi
  • Eisenhower City Park: 11.5 mi
  • ATT Center: 12 mi
  • Splashtown San Antonio: 12.1 mi
  • SBC Center: 13.2 mi
  • Morgan's Wonderland: 15.1 mi

Dining

25 restaurants
0.50 mile(s) from 25 restaurants

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (119)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 119
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mlomas
Business
San Antonio, TX, USA
Oct 31, 2011

Great family getaway

It was great hotel the staff was wonderful the room were comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Washington Visitor
Business
Amboy, WA
Apr 18, 2012

Exceeded my expectations

Flew down for my son's Air Force graduation. After reading reviews felt pretty good about the hotel but it far exceeded my expectations! Location was great..close to a large Mall, restaurants, cinemas, and 5-10 min drive to Lackland AFB. Very clean, comfortable rooms; surprisingly quiet, staff helpful and friendly, great breakfast (hot waffles, yogurt, hard-boiled eggs, etc). Nice pool and courtyard..just couldn't ask for anything more and at such a reasonable price. Thanks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jhm247
Business
florida
May 9, 2012

Basic Military training graduation

Excellent location for basic military graduation at Lackland AFB-15minutes in traffic tops-Hotel was safe,clean and staff was helpful and friendly-there is no complaint from me--check in was easy I arrived they had the info took 5 minutes even let me check in several hours early

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Many resteraunts with in 5 minutes

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Augusta,AR
Jun 15, 2012

Hotel Stay

The hotel room was nice and cool. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The location was great only 5 miles from Sea World and 10 miles from Six Flags. We enjoyed our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

5 miles from Sea World

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisa Proud Mom
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Aug 7, 2012

LAFB Graduation celebration

This hotel was very clean and nice for our trip to see our son graduate from the Air Force. Very close to the base and convenient for us, especially the nice breakfast provided for us each morning. The pool was an added feature set within the middle of the hotel. And lastly, the cleaning staff did a great job each day!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Proud Air Force Dad Jae
Business
Henderson, NC
Sep 29, 2013

Perfect graduation experience

The location was absolutely perfect. The drive to the air base, downtown, Sea World, and to shopping was very easy and convenient. Clean rooms, building, and grounds. Very family oriented. Courteous and helpful staff. I earned large number of husband points for this one. We paid a whole more for a whole lot less. Perfect for military graduations.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

You have to visit the Riverwalk And mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sylvia from Houston
Business
Houston
Nov 25, 2013

Great experience!

My family stayed in a suite with 2 rooms (a king bed in one room and 2 queen beds in the other, while the restroom is accessible to both rooms), and it's really spacious, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our breakfast very much. My only complaints would be the curtains in our room didn't block out the street lights in the night (just a little bit longer and they'd be good), but this was a really minor issue. We'd definitely come back to this hotel in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sue Home School Mom
Business
Niles, OH
Feb 4, 2014

Great place to stay. Within minutes of the Lackland AFB!

Staff was great. Complimentary breakfast was great. Got clean towels every day and they made up our beds every day too. We chose this hotel because it had good reviews and it was minutes from the AFB.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to the Lackland AFB

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Granpa Gus
Business
Corpus Christi, Texas
Feb 21, 2014

great location for family entertainment.

Great staff. Helpful in locating places I needed to attend and pleasent conversational staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Warren,Ohio
Apr 6, 2011

Great location for Lackland AFB

Our son graduated from basic training at Lackland AFB. This location was great,not far to get to the base each day. Close to downtown area as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top