$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 29, 2014

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

3 stars
6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
117 reviews
college visit

My husband and I took our daughter for a college visit in San Antonio. I didn't want to pay an arm... See full review

  • EdithO
  • Sep 24, 2014
Great hotel for family vacation.

Great hotel room for family, we took a small road trip to Sea World and this was the perfect place... See full review

  • Melissa Mommy of two
  • Aug 12, 2014
Welcome to the Best Western Ingram Park Inn located conveniently on Loop 410 short drive from the San Antonio Center. Guests in town find themselves conveniently close to everything, we are minutes from from you favorite local area destinations like SeaWorld San Antonio, Six Flags Fiesta Texas, and Downtown San Antonio Riverwalk. As a military-friendly hotel, a hot buffet breakfast is a must to start your morning on the right note. Indulge in hot waffles, a display of fresh fruits, your favorite morning pastries and endless 100% Arabica coffee. A cereal and yogurt bar completes the most important meal of the day. There's plenty of truck parking at our San Antonio hotel, making us a favorite for truckers, campers and those with bigger rigs. Centrally located to San Antonio attractions, you'll find commutes quick and easy, whether you're heading to famous barbeque joints or a business meeting. Nothing beats a morning at SeaWorld followed by a trip to the National Shooting Complex or Northside Stadium. Need recommendations? Our friendly staff is always available to help. Southern hospitality is our specialty, whether you're here for the Fiesta Texas or for a meeting at the Southwest Research Center. Employees of Citicorp and workers with the Texas Biomedical Research Institute are just a few of our regular guests. At our San Antonio hotel, everyone from families on vacations to road trippers and corporate executives prefer to stay with us for the comfort, top amenities and competitive rates. Lackland Air Force Base is a short drive away, and some fantastic shopping is nearly at your doorstep. However, if you prefer to relax, know that our luxurious bedding and cool, quiet rooms are always guaranteed. You'll be treated like part of the family here, complete with home cooked breakfasts and helpful staff. Book your next stay at BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn today!

Hotel Map

29.4602 -98.6256
Area served
San Marcos, Kerrville, New Braunfels, Boerne, Austin
Nearby airports
(SAT), 6.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET ,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,OVRSZD,WHIRLPL,BZPLUS,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,2RMS,2XTRQNBDS,SITAREA,DRYBR,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,2XTRQNBDS,2RMS,SITAREA,DRYBR,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
3 QUEEN BEDS
3 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OVRSZD,LRGVNT,SITARE,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
3 QUEEN BEDS
3 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,OVRSZD,LRGVNT,SITARE,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOKING,HI SPEED NET,COFFEEMKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,SMOK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET ,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,HI SPED NET,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,DRYBR,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,DRYBR,WRKDSK,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,WHIRLPL,BZPLUS,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Sitting area
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World: 4.6 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 5 mi
  • El Mercado: 8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 8.3 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 8.4 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 8.5 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • The Alamo: 8.8 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 8.8 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 8.9 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 9 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 9 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Sea World: 4.6 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 5 mi
  • El Mercado: 8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 8.3 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 8.4 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 8.5 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • The Alamo: 8.8 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 8.8 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 8.9 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 9 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 9 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 9.3 mi
  • Alamodome: 9.3 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 10.1 mi
  • Fort Sam Houston: 10.7 mi
  • Six Flags Fiesta Texas: 11 mi
  • Missions National Historical Park: 11.1 mi
  • San Antonio Rodeo: 11.4 mi
  • Freeman Coliseum: 11.5 mi
  • Eisenhower City Park: 11.5 mi
  • ATT Center: 12 mi
  • Splashtown San Antonio: 12.1 mi
  • SBC Center: 13.2 mi
  • Morgan's Wonderland: 15.1 mi

Dining

25 restaurants
0.50 mile(s) from 25 restaurants

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (117)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 117
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark R G
Business
Lkwd, CO
Mar 6, 2014

S A visit

Exceeded expectations for the price. Convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chedders - great food, great prices, great service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
proud air force parent
Business
Knifley, Ky
Mar 17, 2014

perfect air force graduation experience

Great location, clean and staff was exceptional. Just minutes from a.f.b., for those early mornings and plenty of restaurants and activities nearby, check out the indoor cart racing next door! Great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kkgg2014
Business
Ruston, LA
Mar 27, 2012

Amazing Romantic Weekend

The room we stayed in was very clean and had everything we needed for the three nights we were there. Convenient to park right outside the room, and the pool was only steps away. Best Western Ingram Park is right in the middle of town, so it was easy to go out to eat or go see a movie. Since I flew in to see my fiance, I was without a car. The staff was very helpful in getting me a taxi to the airport. I felt safe and secure in this hotel, and I would definitely recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Book hotel and airfare together. I saved over $100 for my 4-day weekend trip to see my fiance!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beece
Business
Pharr, TX, USA
Mar 3, 2012

Pleasant Evening

Felt welcomed even when desk clerk couldn't get room key fixed so that it would work after trying twice. The maintenance man came right after being called and fixed the key. Room air conditioner kept us cool but was more noisy than usual as was the bathroom vent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lackland AFB

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samantha J
Business
Dayton, Tx
May 30, 2012

Great trip

Hotel was in a perfect location for all the activities we were doing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The alamo, Six Flags Fiesta Texas, San Antonio Zoo

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sam12345
Business
san antonio
May 31, 2012

Good Stay

Stayed there for one night. Good room and good price just did not like the neighborhood. Staff was helpful and friendly though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GailT
Business
San Antonio, TX
Nov 20, 2012

Wedding in Texas

Clean, service excellent Juan and Christina great, cont. breakfast good, beds comfrontable, microwave and frig in room. Rooms not large but okay. Best Western in Ingram doing a really good job for those away from home. thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grandma Patsy
Business
Austin, Texas
Jan 7, 2013

Nice Place to Stay

We stayed comfortably overnight. My husband complained of his back, which gives him problems on a regular basis, but he thought it was because he didn't have his orthopedic pillow. The "continental" breakfast offered hot as well as cold food, an abundant variety. Only thing missing were bananas for my cereal, but they're hard to keep at the exact ripeness. The hotel clerk gave us a good selection of restaurants close by, and also gave very good directions to get to these restaurants. Everything in the room looked clean and attractive. The TV was very nice, and the exercise room was clean. It was a very nice place for an overnight stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel was right next to Babies R Us. There is a Walmart about 2 miles down on the same side of the loop, as well as many restaurants, including Johnny Carino's, Denny's, and Cracker Barrel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Excellentmiddlename
Business
Anchorage, AK
Feb 18, 2013

Great place for the price

Staff was excellent and the place was clean. The breakfast was plentiful, but ordinary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marys Photo
Business
Orlando Fl
Dec 17, 2013

Reasonable priced Good stop

We usually stay at Best Western if we can, due to consistency of quality This one was just as good, a lot of restuarants and fast food shopping etc. Good on and off fway location.Had a minor problem with check-in and I was apologized to even though I was mostly to blame.Will stay again and price is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Best prices is sometimes as walk in versus online

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top