$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2014 Check-out: Sep 10, 2014

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

3 stars
6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
114 reviews
Great hotel for family vacation.

Great hotel room for family, we took a small road trip to Sea World and this was the perfect place... See full review

  • Melissa Mommy of two
  • Aug 12, 2014
S A visit

Exceeded expectations for the price. Convenient location. See full review

  • Mark R G
  • Mar 6, 2014
Welcome to the Best Western Ingram Park Inn located conveniently on Loop 410 short drive from the San Antonio Center. Guests in town find themselves conveniently close to everything, we are minutes from from you favorite local area destinations like SeaWorld San Antonio, Six Flags Fiesta Texas, and Downtown San Antonio Riverwalk. As a military-friendly hotel, a hot buffet breakfast is a must to start your morning on the right note. Indulge in hot waffles, a display of fresh fruits, your favorite morning pastries and endless 100% Arabica coffee. A cereal and yogurt bar completes the most important meal of the day. There's plenty of truck parking at our San Antonio hotel, making us a favorite for truckers, campers and those with bigger rigs. Centrally located to San Antonio attractions, you'll find commutes quick and easy, whether you're heading to famous barbeque joints or a business meeting. Nothing beats a morning at SeaWorld followed by a trip to the National Shooting Complex or Northside Stadium. Need recommendations? Our friendly staff is always available to help. Southern hospitality is our specialty, whether you're here for the Fiesta Texas or for a meeting at the Southwest Research Center. Employees of Citicorp and workers with the Texas Biomedical Research Institute are just a few of our regular guests. At our San Antonio hotel, everyone from families on vacations to road trippers and corporate executives prefer to stay with us for the comfort, top amenities and competitive rates. Lackland Air Force Base is a short drive away, and some fantastic shopping is nearly at your doorstep. However, if you prefer to relax, know that our luxurious bedding and cool, quiet rooms are always guaranteed. You'll be treated like part of the family here, complete with home cooked breakfasts and helpful staff. Book your next stay at BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn today!

Hotel Map

29.4602 -98.6256
Area served
San Marcos, Kerrville, New Braunfels, Boerne, Austin
Nearby airports
(SAT), 6.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET ,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,OVRSZD,WHIRLPL,BZPLUS,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,2RMS,2XTRQNBDS,SITAREA,DRYBR,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,2XTRQNBDS,2RMS,SITAREA,DRYBR,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
3 QUEEN BEDS
3 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OVRSZD,LRGVNT,SITARE,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
3 QUEEN BEDS
3 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,OVRSZD,LRGVNT,SITARE,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOKING,HI SPEED NET,COFFEEMKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,SMOK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET ,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,HI SPED NET,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,DRYBR,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,DRYBR,WRKDSK,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,WHIRLPL,BZPLUS,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Sitting area
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World: 4.6 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 5 mi
  • El Mercado: 8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 8.3 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 8.4 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 8.5 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • The Alamo: 8.8 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 8.8 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 8.9 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 9 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 9 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Sea World: 4.6 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 5 mi
  • El Mercado: 8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 8.3 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 8.4 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 8.5 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • The Alamo: 8.8 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 8.8 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 8.9 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 9 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 9 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 9.3 mi
  • Alamodome: 9.3 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 10.1 mi
  • Fort Sam Houston: 10.7 mi
  • Six Flags Fiesta Texas: 11 mi
  • Missions National Historical Park: 11.1 mi
  • San Antonio Rodeo: 11.4 mi
  • Freeman Coliseum: 11.5 mi
  • Eisenhower City Park: 11.5 mi
  • ATT Center: 12 mi
  • Splashtown San Antonio: 12.1 mi
  • SBC Center: 13.2 mi
  • Morgan's Wonderland: 15.1 mi

Dining

25 restaurants
0.50 mile(s) from 25 restaurants

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (114)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Proud AF Mom
Syracuse, New York
Nov 16, 2010

Had a great time!

Had a late check in with no problem. Room was ready and waiting. Two queen beds, non smoking. Had a tv, microwave/fridge/coffeemaker just as described. Was clean and made up every day by the time we returned. Right on Route 410, easy on, easy off. Stores/restaurants right nearby. Probably not the very best neighborhood, but never had a problem or heard of a problem. The staff were very friendly. The pool looked great, but because of limited time (son graduated from USAF...spent a lot of time on base), we didn't get to enjoy the pool. I would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay there myself again. I got a great rate from [...] on this hotel. We definitely saved money and time staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

15 minutes from Lackland AFB. Got right on Route 410 outside the hotel and off at the AF exit. It was convenient!

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dickster
Columbus, GA
Oct 3, 2011

Good family motel

Since the rates were so resonable I was afriad the Best Westin Ingram Park Inn would be seedy, but that was not the case. It was attractive, clean, well maintained, had a helpful and amiable staff, an attractive palm tree court with a nice pool, and I would recommend it to anyone who did what we did, attend the U.S. Air Force basic training graduation at Lackland U.S. Air Force Base. .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Airforce Aunts
Minnesota
Feb 8, 2011

Pleasant Experience

Clean rooms, fresh towels daily, softer beds than most hotels & plenty of pillows. Disappointed with lack of coffee supply in room daily. Good breakfasts. Otherwise great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Visiting The Time Machine or Dick's while in San Antonio.

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wimberley, TX
Feb 28, 2011

Fine for overnight business.

I was there for a place to sleep. It was warm and comfortable. Breakfast was okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Terri Mom
Wisconsin
Apr 3, 2012

Air Force Graduation

Attended my son's basic training graduation. The location was great and the price was affordable. Will be staying there again when my daughter graduates in seven months!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Charliekit
Fort Smith, AR
Aug 10, 2013

Housekeeping

Had to change rooms due to toilet being stopped up, due to slow response. Also last guest's food had not been removed from freezer. Management was helpful in resolving. Otherwise was nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JESSE O.
Paterson, NJ 07524, USA
Dec 27, 2011

hotel stay

its always a pleasure staying at best western anyware.its locations are always very convient in every city we have ever stayed in.the room service n hotel service,are very good.our room itself was very spacious,could have used a clock in the room at very beginning,but on request,we were given one.we are always willing to stay at Best Western hotel on any trip we go on.......respectfully MR/MRS JESSE OLIVER

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

always near,good restruants

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cp led
Business
cape coral fl
May 24, 2014

a little dated but remodeling

everyone was very nice and accommodating id stay there again it was very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

cheddars restaurant good food

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Genesis Productions ©
Business
Dallas, TX
Oct 4, 2010

Not bad at all

This stay was set up on short notice. Though the lodging was rather brief, we were pleasantly surprised to find such a courteous staff. The so-called "high-speed" internet service was non existent and kind of a setback. But we ended up in a fairly nice hotel for a motel price. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

[...]

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Caring Grandmother
Lampasas, TX
Jul 30, 2010

Unbeatable location for the price

This was a very good location for SeaWorld and Downtown. Rooms were very nice and the staff was most helpful. It was right on 410 Loop, but we never heard the traffic in our room. I would recommend this hotel for anyone that was looking for a place to stay at that was reasonable and close to SeaWorld and Downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Do the 2 day visit to SeaWorld as that is the only way you can see, do and enjoy it all. Also drive downtown and park and ride the trolley. It will take you any where you need to go. The Alamo is a must and the Market Square.

Back to menu Return to top

Change search