$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 4, 2015 Check-out: May 7, 2015

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

3 stars
View map of 6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
128 out of 128
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Belle Sosa
Business
Laredo, Texas
Dec 26, 2013

Quick Holiday Stay

The check-in was fast and friendly. The room was nicer than expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
niccay
Business
Houston, TX
May 30, 2014

Good hotel for short stay

we came to San Antonio to go to Sea World and Best Western was a good place to stay for our short trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RickeyJ
Business
Franklin, Louisiana
May 19, 2014

Awesome

Bed was real comfy. Service was god. checked in checked out no problems. Definitely would recommend to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dickster
Business
Columbus, GA
Oct 3, 2011

Good family motel

Since the rates were so resonable I was afriad the Best Westin Ingram Park Inn would be seedy, but that was not the case. It was attractive, clean, well maintained, had a helpful and amiable staff, an attractive palm tree court with a nice pool, and I would recommend it to anyone who did what we did, attend the U.S. Air Force basic training graduation at Lackland U.S. Air Force Base. .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Proud AF Mom
Business
Syracuse, New York
Nov 16, 2010

Had a great time!

Had a late check in with no problem. Room was ready and waiting. Two queen beds, non smoking. Had a tv, microwave/fridge/coffeemaker just as described. Was clean and made up every day by the time we returned. Right on Route 410, easy on, easy off. Stores/restaurants right nearby. Probably not the very best neighborhood, but never had a problem or heard of a problem. The staff were very friendly. The pool looked great, but because of limited time (son graduated from USAF...spent a lot of time on base), we didn't get to enjoy the pool. I would recommend this hotel to others and I would stay there myself again. I got a great rate from [...] on this hotel. We definitely saved money and time staying here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

15 minutes from Lackland AFB. Got right on Route 410 outside the hotel and off at the AF exit. It was convenient!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Plano, TX
Oct 31, 2010

enjoyable day

While I requested a handicapped room, when I arrived discovered that they had changed the room to the second floor. The clerk changed my room to the last 1st floor room where another person had not yet check in. The room was clean and warm, really loved the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
laredo,tx
Nov 3, 2010

air force graduation

hotel was clean and everything was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Due to the staff I would not stay there
Business
no
Oct 24, 2010

Great for the price

The room was clean and the location was great. There was a mess up the hotel did not read the request for Handicapped room and did not have one. The staff could have offered some type of compensation for the mess up but did not.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yosie Airforce mom
Business
Florida
May 13, 2014

Good place to stay for the price

It was clean and friendly great service woul stay here again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bee Smith
Business
Waco, TX, USA
Oct 3, 2011

BMT grad weekend

Loved the hotel it was clean and the staff very accommodating. The only thing i did not like is that there were mosquitoes in our rooms. I did inform the front desk of this.(which is only reason i didn't give it s 5)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top