$44 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 26, 2015

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

3 stars
View map of 6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
124 out of 124
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Bonnie
Business
Detroit, Michigan
Apr 5, 2013

Nice family getaway. . . .

My stay at this hotel was short but nice and pleasant. I wish there had been an elevator so that all of the family could have been on the same floor but for health reasons I needed to avoid the stairs. But on a better note the internet access was just awesome!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping, dining and attractions were close and easily accessable.

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sister's keeper
Business
New york
Apr 22, 2013

Great place to stay if your going to the AF graduation!

My experience here was awesome. I chose this hotel because my son was graduating from Lackland AFB. Upon check in, the staff was very friendly. I also had a late check in time and there were no issues. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable. The bathroom was extremely clean which is a deal breaker for me if it's not. All of the furniture was up to date. The hotel is conveniently located right of off route 410 (exit 10) which was easy to get to from the Airport (exit 21b) as well as going to Lackland AFB (exit 4). It took me about 6- 8 minutes to get to the base from the hotel.. The pool area and landscaping were well kept. The continental breakfast is served quite early in case visitors have to leave to go to the ceremonies that take place at the AFB. I would highly recommend this hotel..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
solchan papa
Business
pensacola
Apr 28, 2013

good

reasonable price. good breakfast. kind staff...it's was really good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Christian Fam Travelers
Business
Oklahoma City
May 18, 2013

Great stay in San Antonio

The staff were extremely helpful, kind, and efficient from the moment we entered the hotel. Check-in took maybe 3 minutes. The room was a spacious single king bed room, very clean, and well stocked with all the necessities. Decor was simple and modern, which was very nice. The pool was kept very clean and the landscaping very inviting. We were very impressed with the breakfast offered, which included hard boiled eggs, sausage, biscuits & gravy, cereal, fresh made waffles, and the usual "continental" fare. We accidentally locked ourselves out of our room and the manager on duty promptly remade keys and got us back into our room. The location is fantastic since it is only a few miles away from Sea World, Lackland, and various other attractions. It has quick access to I-410, which makes any trip fairly fast. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a nice stay for a good value. It isn't a Marriot, but it is certainly worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's HUGE mall down the road toward Sea World that provides any type of cuisine you may desire.

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Andy nguyen
Business
Texas
May 18, 2013

good price

good location and room service, the breakfast is also acceptable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
alex L
Business
houston, tx
May 25, 2013

Good for the price

It is close to hwy 410, but the staff is very nice. And we are pretty happy to stay there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MrUNO
Business
El Paso, TX
Nov 4, 2013

pretty nice place

Everything was better than expected. Service, room, breakfast... everything! Room was better than in the online picture.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marys Photo
Business
Orlando Fl
Dec 17, 2013

Reasonable priced Good stop

We usually stay at Best Western if we can, due to consistency of quality This one was just as good, a lot of restuarants and fast food shopping etc. Good on and off fway location.Had a minor problem with check-in and I was apologized to even though I was mostly to blame.Will stay again and price is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Best prices is sometimes as walk in versus online

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Belle Sosa
Business
Laredo, Texas
Dec 26, 2013

Quick Holiday Stay

The check-in was fast and friendly. The room was nicer than expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
niccay
Business
Houston, TX
May 30, 2014

Good hotel for short stay

we came to San Antonio to go to Sea World and Best Western was a good place to stay for our short trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top