$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 26, 2015 Check-out: Apr 29, 2015

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

3 stars
View map of 6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
123 out of 123
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Luis J.
Business
N/A
Apr 6, 2015

Great Place for Value

Clean room when we got there...loved the breakfast they offered (yogurt, muffins, cereals, waffle mix, hard boiled eggs, sausages, orange juice).. always putting out more when the food was finishing..not like others that only leave a certain amount and if it finishes you're screwed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KGT.BestWesternIngram
Business
Louisiana
Jan 27, 2014

Good Price & Only About 5 miles from Lackland

Overall it was good & I would stay again. The male and female front desk staff were courteous and professional. Housekeeping service needs some improvement due to the forgetfulness of replenishing all towels, NOT putting the decorative cover back on the bed & leaving it bundled in a chair (and yes, we made sure to not leave anything on the bed so it could be made properly). The breakfast food and area where it was served was really good. I felt comfortable with the hotel location, pricing, and courteousness of the staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Thai Taste Restaurant has been in the area for about 20 years. They are still there serving excellent food. Plus, I had a chance to revisit it after visiting with my husband and daughter years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ultimate Mom Hart
Business
Lapeer, Michigan
Apr 23, 2014

Great for the kids

The convenient location, the friendly staff, a great breakfast bar, and nicely done pool area all made this hotel a succes for my short trip to San Antonio! My boys loved the Texas shaped waffles, and I loved the friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

go karts RIGHT NEXT DOOR!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Arlington, TX
Jul 12, 2010

Nice Stay - good location

Clean room, hot water and plenty of towels !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
psyrotz
Business
Monterrey, Mexico
Jan 2, 2011

goog stay closer to everything!

good rooms, the A/C never worked in cool mode, do not why? but it was not relevant beacuse it was very cool outside. Excelent beds & pillows, bathroom very clean and smell ok, micro, fridge, coffe, hair, included, 40 min to san marcos outlets. Fitness area ok. Just the breakfast only has cereals, fruits, breads & waffles, they not serve any kind of meat. But everything was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

very close to san marcos outlets 40 min, 20 min to downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Old Kid
Business
Santa Monica, CA, USA
Oct 21, 2011

Cross Country travler

Nice Best Western, clean and comfortable with a nice fairly large & clean pool. Gettin to the hotel itself was a bit of a challenge coming New Orleans.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bill Millers Bar B Q was a good surprise. My 23 year old son and I got a beef brisket dinner for 3 or 4, that guy can eat a horse. The cost was under $20. So much food, I think 3 pounds of sliced beef, we ate dinner that night and then made sandwiches with the loaf of bread, BBQ sauce and slaw for next days drive and had more meat leftover. I would pass on the beans, the cold slaw was good especially if you like vinegar slaw. Oh did I mention it was a drive thry?

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big JR
Business
Reading, PA
Nov 9, 2011

Good Value

Stayed 5 nights here. Very convienient to Lackland AFB. Normal airflow noise of Heat/AC unit was very effective covering up Highway noise. Nice family friendly hotel. No Rowdy parties over weekend. Definitly would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

See the Alamo and Riverwalk while here

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
airman mom
Business
houston tx
Nov 15, 2011

visiting airman graduation

internet was extremely slow - and that would be the only complaint. Beds are so comfortable I almost did not want to get up in the morning but since we were there to see our airman graduate, getting up won. I would definitely stay there again. BTW I read one where they said there were mosquito's, there were a couple but this is Texas and they are bad everywhere. 711 on 11-11-11 special flight special day

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cucalegallHouston
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Dec 29, 2011

Excellent and cheap

I thought it would be just another hotel room, but the facilities are new, clean and close to most main business like Walmart, fast food chains, restaurants and close to our destination that it was SeaWorld. I booked 2 rooms and they were perfect clean and and comfortable. Excellent choice !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Perfect to San Antonio SeaWorld

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aries7415
Business
Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Jan 15, 2012

Great value for the money

Location was easy to find and the room was very clean plus there was free breakfast. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top