$43 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 7, 2015

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

3 stars
6855 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, TX 78238-4113
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
119 reviews
college visit

My husband and I took our daughter for a college visit in San Antonio. I didn't want to pay an arm... See full review

  • EdithO
  • Sep 24, 2014
Great hotel for family vacation.

Great hotel room for family, we took a small road trip to Sea World and this was the perfect place... See full review

  • Melissa Mommy of two
  • Aug 12, 2014
Welcome to the Best Western Ingram Park Inn located conveniently on Loop 410 short drive from the San Antonio Center. Guests in town find themselves conveniently close to everything, we are minutes from from you favorite local area destinations like SeaWorld San Antonio, Six Flags Fiesta Texas, and Downtown San Antonio Riverwalk. As a military-friendly hotel, a hot buffet breakfast is a must to start your morning on the right note. Indulge in hot waffles, a display of fresh fruits, your favorite morning pastries and endless 100% Arabica coffee. A cereal and yogurt bar completes the most important meal of the day. There's plenty of truck parking at our San Antonio hotel, making us a favorite for truckers, campers and those with bigger rigs. Centrally located to San Antonio attractions, you'll find commutes quick and easy, whether you're heading to famous barbeque joints or a business meeting. Nothing beats a morning at SeaWorld followed by a trip to the National Shooting Complex or Northside Stadium. Need recommendations? Our friendly staff is always available to help. Southern hospitality is our specialty, whether you're here for the Fiesta Texas or for a meeting at the Southwest Research Center. Employees of Citicorp and workers with the Texas Biomedical Research Institute are just a few of our regular guests. At our San Antonio hotel, everyone from families on vacations to road trippers and corporate executives prefer to stay with us for the comfort, top amenities and competitive rates. Lackland Air Force Base is a short drive away, and some fantastic shopping is nearly at your doorstep. However, if you prefer to relax, know that our luxurious bedding and cool, quiet rooms are always guaranteed. You'll be treated like part of the family here, complete with home cooked breakfasts and helpful staff. Book your next stay at BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn today!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn Rooms

2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HI SPEED NET ,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,OVRSZD,WHIRLPL,BZPLUS,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,2RMS,2XTRQNBDS,SITAREA,DRYBR,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,SMOK,2XTRQNBDS,2RMS,SITAREA,DRYBR,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
3 QUEEN BEDS
3 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OVRSZD,LRGVNT,SITARE,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
3 QUEEN BEDS
3 QUEEN BEDS,SMOK,OVRSZD,LRGVNT,SITARE,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,SMOKING,HI SPEED NET,COFFEEMKR,HAIR,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,SMOK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET ,MICFRG,CFMKR,IRN,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,SMOK,HI SPED NET,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACCESSIBLE,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,DRYBR,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,BZPLUS,DRYBR,WRKDSK,MICFRG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,OVRSZD,WHIRLPL,BZPLUS,MICFRG,HISPD,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Guest laundromat
Security
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Over sized rooms
Sitting area
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Sea World: 4.6 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 5 mi
  • El Mercado: 8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 8.3 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 8.4 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 8.5 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • The Alamo: 8.8 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 8.8 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 8.9 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 9 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 9 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Sea World: 4.6 mi
  • Lackland Air Force Base: 5 mi
  • El Mercado: 8 mi
  • Cathedral of San Fernando: 8.3 mi
  • San Antonio River Walk: 8.4 mi
  • Aztec Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Majestic Theatre: 8.5 mi
  • Buckhorn Saloon & Museum: 8.5 mi
  • San Antonio Museum of Art: 8.8 mi
  • The Alamo: 8.8 mi
  • Rivercenter Mall: 8.8 mi
  • Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center: 8.9 mi
  • San Antonio Japanese Tea Garden: 9 mi
  • Tower of the Americas: 9 mi
  • Brackenridge Park: 9.2 mi
  • Zoo and Aquarium: 9.3 mi
  • Alamodome: 9.3 mi
  • Botanical Garden: 10.1 mi
  • Fort Sam Houston: 10.7 mi
  • Six Flags Fiesta Texas: 11 mi
  • Missions National Historical Park: 11.1 mi
  • San Antonio Rodeo: 11.4 mi
  • Freeman Coliseum: 11.5 mi
  • Eisenhower City Park: 11.5 mi
  • ATT Center: 12 mi
  • Splashtown San Antonio: 12.1 mi
  • SBC Center: 13.2 mi
  • Morgan's Wonderland: 15.1 mi

Dining

25 restaurants
0.50 mile(s) from 25 restaurants

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (119)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
119 out of 119
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.9
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Granpa Gus
Business
Corpus Christi, Texas
Feb 21, 2014

great location for family entertainment.

Great staff. Helpful in locating places I needed to attend and pleasent conversational staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mark R G
Business
Lkwd, CO
Mar 6, 2014

S A visit

Exceeded expectations for the price. Convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chedders - great food, great prices, great service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
proud air force parent
Business
Knifley, Ky
Mar 17, 2014

perfect air force graduation experience

Great location, clean and staff was exceptional. Just minutes from a.f.b., for those early mornings and plenty of restaurants and activities nearby, check out the indoor cart racing next door! Great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LAREEDO TX
Sep 3, 2009

comfort away from home

the rooms were very clean the bed was like sleeping on a cloud and the breakfast was delicious. the staff was very friendy and attentive. Thank you best western ingram park, i will be back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

i had food delivered to the room and didnt even have to go out .

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Warren,Ohio
Apr 6, 2011

Great location for Lackland AFB

Our son graduated from basic training at Lackland AFB. This location was great,not far to get to the base each day. Close to downtown area as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston texas
Jun 15, 2010

leonidas villafranca

very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
marcotoursusa
Business
Kutztown, Pennsylvania
Oct 4, 2011

Excellent Place To Stay

A very nice hotel situated at the busy Interstate 410 around San Antonio. A good decent continental breakfast is included in the price. The rooms are clean and very good for the price we had to pay. Since we were there for graduation from our son for the Airforce (and we were defenitely not the only one in this hotel) we were out a lot. Management was really awesome and we got the all the help we could get. That was a very pleasant experience. Only minus was that the high speed internet (even advertised outside) was in my opinion defenitely not high speed. But that did not change our mind to rate this hotel with 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots and lots of restaurants from all the big chains are within 5 to 10 minutes driving. Beside that also lots of other shops!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Midland, Texas
Mar 6, 2011

Great, but would have prefer non-smoking

great time. Did lots of shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa Mommy of two
Business
Houston, TX
Aug 12, 2014

Great hotel for family vacation.

Great hotel room for family, we took a small road trip to Sea World and this was the perfect place to stay overnight. Clean rooms and good breakfast. The pool was very clean and the outside of the hotel also. Only downside was that I think the cold water wasn't really working not maybe it was too hot outside (100 degrees that day) that we couldn't get any to take a shower, the water was warm which wasn't a huge deal.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Ingram Park Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EdithO
Business
Needville, Texas
Sep 24, 2014

college visit

My husband and I took our daughter for a college visit in San Antonio. I didn't want to pay an arm and a leg for a simple overnight stay so I choose Best Western because it was cheap. I really expected to "get what I paid for" but it was actually above and beyond what I expected! My room was very clean and the desk clerks were very nice when I was checking in and out. I didn't get to eat the breakfast but it looked like it was a good variety smelled fantastic. I would definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top