$39 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Knights Inn Rosenberg

2 stars
26010 Southwest Freeway, Rosenberg, TX 77471
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
15 reviews
Wonderful Stay!!!

The hotel was ver nice and had everything I needed. I got lost and the front desk agent was very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 14, 2010
Wonderful Stay!!!

The hotel was ver nice and had everything I needed. I got lost and the front desk agent was very... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jan 14, 2010
*Property is Located Minutes from Downtown Rosenberg, Civic Center and Assembly Hall/2 Miles from Fairgrounds, Hotel is Located 10 Miles from Sugarland *Property Offers Rooms with Micro-Fridge, Iron & Board Available upon Request *Meeting Rooms Available - 100 People Capacity - Banquet Style, Outdoor Pool, Free Complimentary Breakfast, Free Wireless High Speed Internet in All Rooms

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Game room
Dining
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Knights Inn Rosenberg also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Hotel Map

29.5361 -95.7741
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Knights Inn Rosenberg

Overall score

2.7 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.8

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Knights Inn Rosenberg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaumont, Texas
Jan 14, 2010

Wonderful Stay!!!

The hotel was ver nice and had everything I needed. I got lost and the front desk agent was very patient at giving my daughter directions on getting there. The room was very clean and roomy. I would definetly stay agin!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Rosenberg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Beaumont, Texas
Jan 14, 2010

Wonderful Stay!!!

The hotel was ver nice and had everything I needed. I got lost and the front desk agent was very patient at giving my daughter directions on getting there. The room was very clean and roomy. I would definetly stay agin!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Rosenberg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mom travel saver
eagle pass, tx.
Jun 16, 2009

what you'll like

spent the day at the pool and had a good nights rest. great shopping centers around town and close too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Knights Inn Rosenberg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Somerville, Tx
Jul 18, 2009

Great Room at a Great Price

Very big and comfortable bed. Carpets need cleaning, but overall a nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Knights Inn Rosenberg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Somerville, Tx
Jul 18, 2009

Great Room at a Great Price

Very big and comfortable bed. Carpets need cleaning, but overall a nice room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Knights Inn Rosenberg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sanialewis
Business
Katy
May 8, 2013

Thank you

Convenient. I will stay again. Staff was friendly and room clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Rosenberg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
mom travel saver
eagle pass, tx.
Jun 16, 2009

what you'll like

spent the day at the pool and had a good nights rest. great shopping centers around town and close too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Knights Inn Rosenberg

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Harker Heights, TX
Apr 26, 2010

Price is Good

The room itself was okay. But due to the types of guests that stay there, you don't know what to expect. While there, the people in the next room decided to have a fight at midnight which went on for an hour. Two nights later there was another altercation at 2am. Due to this I did not feel safe.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Knights Inn Rosenberg

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
austin, tx
Jul 25, 2009

got what i paid for

you know that saying "you get what you paid for" ? yeah. i've slept better on floors and after waking up with what felt like a bad massage/hangover (which no massages or drinking was taken part of the night before) it really wasnt that great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Knights Inn Rosenberg

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
May 28, 2007

Needs to very much improved

This motel needs to have repairs to it. Holes in the walls in the bathroom. In the outlet by the bathroom couldn't plug in things wouldn't stay in the outlet. Other outlet by the table by window was taped to the wall. Very unsafe. Hotel staff VERY friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Back to menu Return to top