$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 28, 2014

Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

3 stars
301 Silverglen Drive, Plano, TX 75075
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
20 reviews
Great for our family reunion.

Excellent! Will stay there again next year. Nice place to meet and visit together. See full review

  • ilmd
  • Sep 30, 2013
Super spot to return to

Our family (3 rooms worth) came for a college mile stone (graduation) and a few days on enjoying... See full review

  • Travel with GG
  • May 20, 2013
Every traveler needs a home away from home. Howdy Yall! Welcome to the Staybridge Suites Plano Richardson , conveniently located at the Coit Road exit off the George Bush Turnpike in North Dallas between Plano and Richardson. Staybridge Suites offers business travelers, families and groups, a comfortable and affordable place to stay. We are just minutes away from several companies including Alcatel Lucent, Tektronix, Atmos Energy, Lennox, Dell, Service Experts, AT&T, Tri Quint, State Farm, and The University of Texas at Dallas. If you prefer shopping at your favorite store, enjoying food courts and restaurants, or other entertainment options, Collin Creek and Willow Bend malls offer complete fun filled experiences for everyone. Whether you are in the Dallas area for a weekend or an extended stay, our suites offer a comfortable, safe and friendly atmosphere, with all the amenities for an enjoyable visit. At Staybridge Suites, we will provide you with everything you need for an extremely comfortable stay. From our spacious living quarters to our complimentary shuttle service and daily hot breakfast, our mission is to make Staybridge Suites your home away from home. When traveling to the Plano Richardson area, you want to be confident your accommodations will meet your every need. The Staybridge Suites has been meticulously created to do just that. No hassles. No mysteries. Just an extraordinary experience where we focus on you!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Kitchen
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Overall score

5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 20
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.5
Value:
5
Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ilmd
Business
MS
Sep 30, 2013

Great for our family reunion.

Excellent! Will stay there again next year. Nice place to meet and visit together.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ThePete
Business
Oklahoma, USA
Jan 23, 2012

Great inexpensive stay

absolutely nothing bad to say. If we could change one thing, it could be closer to dining and shopping. That too will improve over time. We would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Housemouse
Business
USA
Oct 7, 2007

Good Breakfast Buffet

The Staybridge Suites Plano is a little hard to find but woth the effort. The breakfast buffet is better than most comparable hotels. The rooms were clean and comportable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is located right behaind the Central Market

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
twyquania
Business
Dallas, TX
Jul 22, 2007

i love this hotel

The Staybrigde Hotel was a very friendly and warm place to be. I love the landscaping. I also love the fact that I had everything at my fingertips if I wanted to go play basketball or just lay by the pool I could. The staff was friendly and helpful at all times. The room was so spacious and comfortable. I feel in love with the room when I walked in. The decor was so nice, I have been looking for the comforter set that was on the bed till this day. The buffet that morning was great. I have told my husband that we need to come and stay a week. I am going to Houston next month and I am looking forwad to staying in an Staybrigde Hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Collin Creek mall and resturants are about a five to eight minute drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top