$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

3 stars
View map of 301 Silverglen Drive, Plano, TX 75075

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
21 out of 21
Amenities:
4.6
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.7
Value:
4.6

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Syed Sr.
Business
Sterling heights Mi.
Jul 29, 2011

Wonderful experience, nice hotel to stay

We were in Dallas to attend a wedding.Beside this we drove around sight seeing as much as we could afford. The only problem I experienced was communicating with room maids. Some of them do not understand english at all or very little. other than that every thing was more than acceptable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Gisgirl
Business
Belton, TX.
Jul 12, 2011

i won't return

my son and went to Plano for a bowling tournament, we stayed at stabridge because we got a great deal on the room. While we were there we could not enjoy the pool because other parents were letting their children be in the pool area with out them, even though the child was not 16 years old and the staff did nothing to stop this. We could not enjoy a peacful night sleep do to the children running up and down the halls sreaming, and the people above us letting their kids run and stomp, the staff again did nothing when i complained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
road warrior mom
Business
bartlesville, ok
Apr 18, 2011

Great Experience

We were traveling to a gymnastics championship and booked 2 rooms for 2 nights.....the hotel was great, breakfast was good, several choices...the teenagers even loved the texas shaped waffles. the rooms were excellent, the kitchette was perfect....everything was provided you might need for fixing a snack, or small dinner. The 2 room suite was nicer. It had 2 televisions in seperate rooms wich makes pleasing teenagers and dad with remote issues happy. we took pictures of my daughter around the hotel which was lanscaped beautifully. The price we got was great....even the desk clerk was shocked we had booked such a low rate. We could not have had a better trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
road warrior mom
Business
tulsa, ok
Apr 18, 2011

great stay

great room pleanty of space for small children, kitchenette great for fixin bottles and feeding small kiddos, pool a little to much chlorine, but what hotel pool doesn't...overall wonderful experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Tulsa
Aug 17, 2010

Everything as planned

Highly Recommend if you need 6 in 1 room for cheap and nice.. here it is!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family Fun on a Budget
Business
Houston, TX
Nov 8, 2009

Nice family place.

We attended a convention at the Plano Convention Center.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
amarillo texas
Nov 5, 2009

My stay 10/31/09 through 11/5/09

I enjoyed my vacation at the Staybridge Suites. My room was a small suite but was nicely furnished. I wished it would have had more than 1 chair. I was impressed with the food service, staff, and hotel. I have stayed at the Hyatt Summerfield Suites and thought the Staybridge was definately a higher class operation. The pool was nice but the chlorene odor limited my visits since it was breath taking. If not I would have enjoyed it daily. I loved the work out room and laundry facilities. GREATTTTTTT Place to stay and I will return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tulsa,oklahoma
Oct 19, 2009

Great family Hotel

great location, great breakfast and great pool and b-ball court

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
tulsa oklahoma
Sep 6, 2009

Great Hotel and location

Very clean and great value. New hotel and very secure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

food and shopping

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Staybridge Suites PLANO - RICHARDSON AREA

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Housemouse
Business
USA
Oct 7, 2007

Good Breakfast Buffet

The Staybridge Suites Plano is a little hard to find but woth the effort. The breakfast buffet is better than most comparable hotels. The rooms were clean and comportable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is located right behaind the Central Market

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top