$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park

3 stars
6840, North Dallas Parkway, Plano, TX 75024
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
14 reviews
Great stay!

Staff service was excellent! The daytime receptionist helped our party find a good local restaurant... See full review

  • britt31
  • May 5, 2013
Comfortable

The room was comfortable . The bed was comfortable. Quiet !The only thing I would add would be a... See full review

  • Mrs. Bag
  • Mar 24, 2014
The Courtyard Dallas Plano, TX Hotel in Legacy Park provides incomparable service and a broad range of amenities to make your stay exceptional. Our new state-of-the-art lobby offers flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi, and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. Guests will enjoy our Plano, Texas hotels new Bistro, providing guests with healthy food options and cocktails in the evening. Relax in spacious guest rooms, featuring luxurious bedding, a large desk and ergonomic chair. From our Plano, TX hotel, choose to visit upscale shopping, dining and entertainment at the nearby Shops at Legacy, Stonebriar Center and the Shops at Willow Bend. When traveling to Plano for business, take advantage of our business center, 1,507 square feet of available meeting rooms and overnight delivery services. A convenient location and thoughtful amenities make the Courtyard Plano, TX Hotel in Legacy Park your choice for productivity and comfort among Plano, Texas hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

33.0697 -96.8232
Area served
Dallas
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport, (DFW), 21.90, MI, NE; Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 19.40, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your Plano, TX hotel dining destination for fresh breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner, beer and wine options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 14
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tkeith
Business
Birmingham, Al
Jun 2, 2014

Great stay

It was a comfortable nights sleep in a clean hotel with nice people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Had a nice bar/ restraunt area!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Bag
Business
ky
Mar 24, 2014

Comfortable

The room was comfortable . The bed was comfortable. Quiet !The only thing I would add would be a small refrigerator. Free Wi-Fi was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travSJman
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Sep 15, 2011

big screen tv

it had 42" screen tv Nice and newer rooms only negative was construction on site

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
travSJman
Business
San Jose, CA, USA
Sep 15, 2011

big screen tv

it had 42" screen tv Nice and newer rooms only negative was construction on site

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
Mar 28, 2010

Trip to Plano

Great experience from the front desk until the time we left. Room was immaculate and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try restaurant Local in Deep Elum. Magnificent!!!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio, TX
Mar 28, 2010

Trip to Plano

Great experience from the front desk until the time we left. Room was immaculate and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try restaurant Local in Deep Elum. Magnificent!!!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IDT Consultant
Business
Whitehouse, Tx
Mar 28, 2010

Business Trip

The best customer service I have ever seen. We called to let them know that I would check in a little late due to our meeting running late. When we got there they had our keys and every thing ready and waiting for us. The room was on the first floor which is always a preference for us and was great! We loved the short stay and will definately use this location again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great dining and shopping within a short walk or even shorter drive!!

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Dallas Plano in Legacy Park

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
IDT Consultant
Business
Whitehouse, Tx
Mar 28, 2010

Business Trip

The best customer service I have ever seen. We called to let them know that I would check in a little late due to our meeting running late. When we got there they had our keys and every thing ready and waiting for us. The room was on the first floor which is always a preference for us and was great! We loved the short stay and will definately use this location again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great dining and shopping within a short walk or even shorter drive!!

Back to menu Return to top