$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Nov 10, 2014 Check-out: Nov 11, 2014

BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel

3 stars
640 E Park Boulevard, Plano, TX 75074-5430
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
25 reviews
Not Disappointed - Softball and Shopping

We were looking for a place that had big rooms (family of 5), close to the City of Allen's softball... See full review

  • Dad with Four Daughters
  • Apr 7, 2014
Best Western Park Suites Is a Great Bargain

This hotel is a great deal for an overnight stay in a great location, especially if you book... See full review

  • Gina1979
  • Feb 12, 2014
At our BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel, start your morning off right with a generous full breakfast that features morning favorites. Endless hot waffles, fresh fruits, sweet pastries and a cereal and yogurt bar along with bottomless 100% Arabica coffee is the perfect beginning to your day. Hotels near Plano are known for southern hospitality, but we take things up a notch here. As a business hotel, a number of our guests have special requirements, which is why we offer free Wi-Fi, suites which are ideal for longer stays or families, and the most important meal of the day is on the house. Plano hotels are conveniently located next to a number of top attractions. At your Best Western Plano, Texas hotel, many sporting events are close by and happen year-round. Guests come for the annual events, from barbeque cook-offs to marathons. The Plano Centre also offers a number of events, and we cater to tradeshow and convention attendees who need peace and quiet during their stay. From church groups to federal government employees, each guest is a top priority here. For Plano convention visitors, quick commutes and easy directions to and from special events are guaranteed. Employees of Raytheon and Fujitsu are also regular guests, whether they're in town for a quick meeting or an extended stay. Even if you're here for work, it's worth taking in a sports event or heading to the Allen Convention Center for one of the many foodie events. Luxury bedding, the best service in town and great amenities are the icing on the cake of your stay. At our Plano hotel, you'll be treated like family. Let us know how we can make your stay even better and we'll go above and beyond to deliver. Reserve your upcoming stay at BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel where you'll feel at home!

Hotel Map

33.028 -96.7064
Area served
McKinney, Carralton, downtown Dallas, Wylie, Frisco, Richardson, Allen
Nearby airports
(DFW), 35.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel Rooms

SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,WIFI NET,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,WIFI NET,MICRFG,COFMKR,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JACUZZI,WIFI NET,MICFRG,COFMKR,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,KITCHNETTE,2RM,LIVINGRM,WIFI,COFMKR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,OTTOMAN,WIFI NET,MICFRG,COFMKR,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,BATHTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Live entertainment
Horseback riding
Fishing
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Ironing board

Dining

Texas Land and Cattle
3.00 mile(s) from Texas Land and Cattle, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Red Lobster
3.00 mile(s) from Red Lobster, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Zena
0.20 mile(s) from Zena, Bar/Lounge, Seafood, Open for: dinner,
Best Buffet Seafood
0.10 mile(s) from Best Buffet Seafood, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Posado's
1.00 mile(s) from Posado's, Cafe, Mexican, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Pappasito's Cantina
3.00 mile(s) from Pappasito's Cantina, Bar/Lounge, Mexican, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Chuy's Mexican Food
1.50 mile(s) from Chuy's Mexican Food, Bar/Lounge, Mexican, Open for: lunch, dinner,
Denny's Restaurant
0.20 mile(s) from Denny's Restaurant, Bar/Lounge, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner,
Starbuck's
2.00 mile(s) from Starbuck's, Coffee Shop, American, Open for: breakfast, lunch, dinner, COFFEEHOUSE
Black Eyed Pea
1.00 mile(s) from Black Eyed Pea, Full Service, American, Open for: lunch, dinner,

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 25
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dad with Four Daughters
Business
Fort Worth, TX
Apr 7, 2014

Not Disappointed - Softball and Shopping

We were looking for a place that had big rooms (family of 5), close to the City of Allen's softball park, and a great value. We were not disappointed. The room was a suite that had two queens plus a sleeper sofa. The rooms were clean. Not only was the front desk friendly, but so was the cleaning staff. They spoke to me and ask if there was anything else that I needed. Breakfast was good and nutritious. I would stay here again. Pros: Size, Location, Value, Breakfast, Cons; Curtain blocked A/C (not a big deal), Beds a little hard (more my problem, I'm used to a Sleep Number bed)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
honey booboo2
Business
plano tx
Feb 25, 2014

poor hotel

This hotel is horrible. I wouldn't let my dog stay.when I arrive there it seems to be a nice hotel to stay in for the price. Wrong, I had to change room cause the air was broke in first room than the second room sheets haven't been change there was hair all over the sheets that was on the bed.than when they brought me my sheets for the bed, I had to change it. This was the worst hotel I ever stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Main event, outlet mall and restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grandDAD1
Business
Houston
Jan 2, 2014

Good value

Generally clean, a few mechanical problems. Excelent value

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
V Brice
Business
Texas
Dec 6, 2013

Room was clean.

The "room" was clean, the bathroom had a horrible mew due smell. We requested an early wake up call, which was on time (Thank you). But the night desk would not give me a receipt . He said, you're already paid. I didn't have the time to argue with the guy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pleute
Business
Toronto, Canada
Oct 12, 2013

Best hotel value - ever.

Hotel, rooms and facilities bright and clean. Breakfasts adequate. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms large, clean and well equipped. I will stay here again. Terrific value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Shopping and dining all available with short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN Park Suites Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Uncle D
Business
Portland, OR, USA
Oct 19, 2011

great

We have NO complaints...our stay was as good as it gets....We will be staying many more times .....our family lives within min.s from the Best Western. The freeway being so close made an excellent starting point.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top