$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 18, 2015 Check-out: Sep 20, 2015

Aloft Plano

3 stars
View map of 6853 North Dallas Parkway, 6853 North Dallas Parkway, Plano, TX 75024

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
46 reviews
soccer tournament

The staff are really cool at tis hip hotel. Totally modern in a very cool area of Plano near the... See full review

  • charles s.
  • Aug 18, 2015
Great for Business in Plano

Perfect location for business in Plano and not far from everything else. What a friendly, nice... See full review

  • businessclassguy
  • Aug 1, 2015
Experience a bold new hotel featuring loft-inspired design in the booming business center of Plano. Aloft Plano not only offers easy access to a long list of corporate quarters, but is mere minutes from upscale retail, dining, and entertainment! Meet & mingle with friends at our w xyz(SM) bar, grab a sweet, savory, or healthy snack from re:fuel by Aloft(SM), our 24/7 pantry, or play in our re:mix(SM) lounge. Plus, you can always stay connected with complimentary hotel-wide wired and wireless Internet access! Breeze into one of our Aloft rooms, featuring our ultra-comfortable signature bed, an oversized showerhead, custom amenities by Bliss® Spa, and more. Our plug & play connectivity station charges all your electronics and links to the 42 LCD TV to maximize work and play.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Aloft Plano also booked these hotels.

★★★
$79
3.9 / 5 49 reviews
★★★
$69
3.7 / 5 27 reviews
★★★
$75
4.0 / 5 67 reviews
★★
$63
4.0 / 5 16 reviews
★★★
$84
4.3 / 5 9 reviews
★★★
$79
3.8 / 5 29 reviews

Aloft Plano Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Room
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Iron

Dining

re:fuel by Aloft(SM)
Grab and go at re:fuel, our self-serve gourmet eatery full of mix-and-match meals, make-your-own cappuccinos, and more. Available 24-7 for the ultimate convenience, it’s the perfect place to refuel when you need a quick pick-me-up!
w xyz(SM) bar
Clink! Meet, mix, and mingle over cocktails at our ever-abuzz, never-a-dull-moment w xyz bar. The fun flows freely with everything from pints to Pinot Noirs to specialty sippers, plus a snack-attack menu, mood music, and can’t-miss events.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Aloft Plano

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 46
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Aloft Plano

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jdarling2k
Business
Orange, CA
Aug 1, 2014

Trendy decor, isolated, no free breakfast

Aloft has a very modern, minimalistic look -- sealed concrete floors, concrete ceilings, and little art on the walls. I guess it keeps the old folks and the kids away. There was no place to walk to from this hotel, except a corn field. Breakfast was NOT included, the food prices were no better than those at a coffee shop. For this hotel being so far from civilization, I would have preferred to have breakfast included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bone Daddy's is a few miles to the south. Get the Smokehouse Salad.

Review of Aloft Plano

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
worldly traveler Not
Business
reading , pa
Apr 26, 2014

different but worth the experience

Not for your average family! More hip hop than I thought! But very friendly and modern .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

No restaurant in hotel. Just snacks

Review of Aloft Plano

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenville, S.C.
Oct 21, 2009

Clean, efficient, friendly

Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Location was perfect for this trip. Abundance of hotel computers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Great restaurants and shopping within 1 mile.

Review of Aloft Plano

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wash,DC
May 1, 2011

very nice

I was here on business and they stay was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Plano

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
trvlgman
Business
Plano, TX, USA
Oct 24, 2011

Awesome, Simply Awesome

Friendly service, all around great!!! Would visit again for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Plano

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PaulaRorl
Business
Orlando
Dec 9, 2013

Ice storm outside. Warm service inside

Checked in at aloft Plano the day before a major ice storm. The staff at the hotel could not have been more accommodating - and I believe several of the spent the night in the hotel due to road closures to ensure that the guests were accommodated. The hotel is a minimal amenity hotel (no restaurant on site, no gym) but there is a shuttle which will take you anywhere - as long as he roads are open- so there would have normally been plenty of other foods options. Touche to the management and staff for handling snowed in travelers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Aloft Plano

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
businessclassguy
Business
Farmington
Aug 1, 2015

Great for Business in Plano

Perfect location for business in Plano and not far from everything else. What a friendly, nice place with great amenities. I'd definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top