$76 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

3 stars
1820 Country Place Parkway, 1820 Country Place Parkway, Pearland, TX 77584
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.5
out of 5
10 reviews
One night getaway

I had a fantastic stay at SpringHill Suites! The room was very nice and I got a good nights sleep... See full review

  • Meagnic22
  • Mar 27, 2014
Family

Great hotel. Very clean and nice appointed. Great breakfast. See full review

  • Pupalita
  • Feb 24, 2014
The ONLY ALL suites property in the Pearland area. SpringHill Suites by Marriott hotel will help you revive with a complimentary Hot breakfast buffet to start your day. Our spacious suites are a breath of fresh air with a separate bedroom and living area, mini-fridge, microwave & 32" Flat screen TV & Ipod station in every room. Conveniently located on HWY 288 across from the Bass Pro Shop & 2 miles to the Pearland Town Center. Just minutes from popular Houston destinations such as; Reliant Stadium, Texas Medical Center, BBVA Compass Stadium, Minute Maid Park, Toyota Center, and The George R. Brown Convention Center just to name a few. We are ideally located for easy business travel to nearby Alvin, Angleton, Lake Jackson, Freeport, Clute, & Missouri City, Texas all within minutes of our hotel.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Video checkout
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

29.579 -95.3837
Area served
Pearland
Nearby airports
William P Hobby Airport, (HOU), 9.00, MI, NE; George Bush Intercontinental Airport, (IAH), 28.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (10)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
10 out of 10
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Meagnic22
Angleton, Texas
Mar 27, 2014

One night getaway

I had a fantastic stay at SpringHill Suites! The room was very nice and I got a good nights sleep on the king size bed that I slept on. The staff was friendly and helpful. I will definitely be staying here again soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pupalita
Goliad, Texas
Feb 24, 2014

Family

Great hotel. Very clean and nice appointed. Great breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Gafatasi
Pearland, Texas
Jul 15, 2013

Great location for pearland

It was okay, not the suites that we are used to, but it was nice. The staff was friendly, and very helpful. Bathroom had no trash cans. Over all I would recommend to my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LaceyK
Nevada, TX
Apr 9, 2013

Great hotel.

We stayed for two nights and enjoyed this hotel and it's amenities. The complementary breakfast had more options then some hotels and each morning they changed it up some.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bus vagabond
Business
Afton, Oklahoma
Dec 14, 2012

Very Satisfied

We really enjoyed the suite. Good breakfast, clean, great staff. Highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mongo BBQ in Pearland Town Center is wonderful.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
super northern traveler
Business
Anchorage Alaska
Oct 30, 2012

Clean, quiet and great bed

Loved the assortment of pillows on the bed- easy to get comfortable. Quiet room even though it was the Friday befor Halloween so lots of people in costume and partying , but I did not hear a sound from my room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Pearland Mall.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
louisville kentucky
Nov 6, 2009

Relaxing, comfortable, clean hotel

Hotel was clean, quiet with comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and responsive. When we first arrived, there was no hot water in our room. Staff offered us another room immediately, but fixed problem within 30 minutes so not necessary. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. Real eggs, hot waffles, yogurt and great coffee. Will definitely return when in Houston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
louisville kentucky
Nov 6, 2009

Relaxing, comfortable, clean hotel

Hotel was clean, quiet with comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and responsive. When we first arrived, there was no hot water in our room. Staff offered us another room immediately, but fixed problem within 30 minutes so not necessary. Complimentary breakfast was awesome. Real eggs, hot waffles, yogurt and great coffee. Will definitely return when in Houston.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ellen L
Vidor, TX
Oct 6, 2009

Great Place To Stay!

This area of Pearland is newer & very nice. 10 min to downtown Houston but feels like out of big city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Pearland Towne Center is an awesome shopping area. Lots of restaurants near hotel.

Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ellen L
Vidor, TX
Oct 6, 2009

Great Place To Stay!

This area of Pearland is newer & very nice. 10 min to downtown Houston but feels like out of big city.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Pearland Towne Center is an awesome shopping area. Lots of restaurants near hotel.

Back to menu Return to top