$78 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 23, 2015 Check-out: Jan 25, 2015

Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

3 stars
12101 Shadow Creek Pkwy, Pearland, TX 77584
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
19 reviews
Family time

Hotel was very clean and close to relatives residence. See full review

  • Rabbit13
  • Jul 21, 2014
Thanksgiving getaway

Have stayed here several times. Hotel is very clean and convenient. See full review

  • Rabbit13
  • Dec 2, 2014
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland is the only full service hotel in Pearland and features a spacious Conference Center. Strategically located, the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland allows guests to access various points of the city with relative ease: Beltway 8 is just a half-mile north of the hotel, Reliant Stadium is only 11 miles from the hotel, world renowned Texas Medical Center is 12 miles away, Downtown Houston, Texas is 13 miles and major shopping centers and the Bass Pro Shop are within 2 minutes from the hotel. Located on Shadow Creek Parkway, between Hwy. 288 and FM 521(Almeda Road), in the Shadow Creek Ranch community, the hotel is only 13 miles from Houston Hobby Airport and 33 miles from Bush International Airport.Pearland Town Center is very close to the hotel and features major shops such as Macy’s, Barnes & Noble and Dillard’s among others and a variety of well known restaurants.Some of our major corporate neighbors include Aggreko, Baker Hughes, Carrier, Champions Technologies, Turbocare, and Weatherford.So why stay anywhere else? Make Pearland and the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland your home away from home….let us make your visit the most enjoyable one! Pearland, perfectly located and uniquely connected.The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Pearland hotel features 137 contemporary designed guest rooms and suites each complete with:* One king or two queen size beds with adjustable Garden Sleep System™ bed * Plush bedding with crisp linens and hypo-allergenic Down Dreams pillows * Spacious work desk with an ergonomic Herman Miller Mirra® desk chair * Complimentary high-speed wired and wireless Internet access * Desk-level electrical outlets * Two Telephones with speaker and voice mail capability* PrinterOn® remote printing services * Adjustable desk lamp lighting * Individual climate control * Hospitality center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker * Large 32”/37” flat screen televisions with DirectTV® and HD premium cable channels * Iron and ironing board * Complimentary Neutrogena® bath products* Hair dryer* In room safesOur full-service restaurant and lounge - The Great American Grill serves a daily, cooked-to-order full breakfast as well as dinner and evening room service for your dining pleasure.Additional amenities featured at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland hotel include:* 24-hour executive business center * State-of-the-art fitness facility equipped by Precor® * Outdoor dining patio * Outdoor salt water pool and whirlpool * Stay Fit Kits® available for in-room guest fitnessOur convenient location meets the increasing demands of meeting space in Pearland, TX. The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland’s 12,000 sq. ft. Conference Center includes a ballroom with over 5,000 sq ft, 3 permanent boardrooms, a breakout room and a large spacious pre-function area….all to accommodate every type of event, such as corporate meetings, weddings and reunions for up to 550 people. We realize that your function requires every detail to be perfect and our professional staff will assist you with a successful outcome! Book your business meetings, conferences, weddings or social group bookings with the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland.*****Everything. Right wh

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 19
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dadams
Business
Lafayette, LA
Nov 19, 2014

Stayed here twice

I stayed here first because I'll be relocating to Houston. Got a very good deal. Clean room. About a 20minute commute to downtown. Like it so much stayed here again when I had interviews. Will probably stay here again in December. Stay here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ghengis Grill and Pappadeaux's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Superwoman76
Business
Pearland
Mar 12, 2013

Ants in my room

I have stayed in many hotels and if I left food out I never came back to it to find ants cover it and all over the table. I had a box of pizza, and there was so much ants I didn't want to touch the box. It took two calls 20 minutes apart before someone came to my room to take care of the problem. I was so uncomfortable I was afraid to leave anything on the table I just stayed on my bed the whole time I didn't want to even sit at the table. I have to come back every 6 months and I will never come back here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trasante
Business
Miami, Fl
Sep 17, 2011

Great Hotel

I stayed for one night and I got no concerns at all. This Hotel is highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ubncorp
Business
Chicago IL
Sep 2, 2010

Great place to stay

Quite sound and easy to location. Just off the highway considering coming from either airports - Intercontinental and Hobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't have to mess with the highway!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Toronto, Canada
Dec 7, 2009

quiet and restful

It is a good place, good service, staffs are friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
CO
Sep 29, 2009

[...]

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top