$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 10, 2014

Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

3 stars
12101 Shadow Creek Pkwy, Pearland, TX 77584
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
29 reviews
Great Hotel

I stayed for one night and I got no concerns at all. This Hotel is highly recommended. See full review

  • Trasante
  • Sep 17, 2011
Great Hotel

I stayed for one night and I got no concerns at all. This Hotel is highly recommended. See full review

  • Trasante
  • Sep 17, 2011
The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland is the only full service hotel in Pearland and features a spacious Conference Center. Strategically located, the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland allows guests to access various points of the city with relative ease: Beltway 8 is just a half-mile north of the hotel, Reliant Stadium is only 11 miles from the hotel, world renowned Texas Medical Center is 12 miles away, Downtown Houston, Texas is 13 miles and major shopping centers and the Bass Pro Shop are within 2 minutes from the hotel. Located on Shadow Creek Parkway, between Hwy. 288 and FM 521(Almeda Road), in the Shadow Creek Ranch community, the hotel is only 13 miles from Houston Hobby Airport and 33 miles from Bush International Airport.Pearland Town Center is very close to the hotel and features major shops such as Macy’s, Barnes & Noble and Dillard’s among others and a variety of well known restaurants.Some of our major corporate neighbors include Aggreko, Baker Hughes, Carrier, Champions Technologies, Turbocare, and Weatherford.So why stay anywhere else? Make Pearland and the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland your home away from home….let us make your visit the most enjoyable one! Pearland, perfectly located and uniquely connected.The Hilton Garden Inn hotel in Pearland hotel features 137 contemporary designed guest rooms and suites each complete with:* One king or two queen size beds with adjustable Garden Sleep System™ bed * Plush bedding with crisp linens and hypo-allergenic Down Dreams pillows * Spacious work desk with an ergonomic Herman Miller Mirra® desk chair * Complimentary high-speed wired and wireless Internet access * Desk-level electrical outlets * Two Telephones with speaker and voice mail capability* PrinterOn® remote printing services * Adjustable desk lamp lighting * Individual climate control * Hospitality center featuring a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker * Large 32”/37” flat screen televisions with DirectTV® and HD premium cable channels * Iron and ironing board * Complimentary Neutrogena® bath products* Hair dryer* In room safesOur full-service restaurant and lounge - The Great American Grill serves a daily, cooked-to-order full breakfast as well as dinner and evening room service for your dining pleasure.Additional amenities featured at the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland hotel include:* 24-hour executive business center * State-of-the-art fitness facility equipped by Precor® * Outdoor dining patio * Outdoor salt water pool and whirlpool * Stay Fit Kits® available for in-room guest fitnessOur convenient location meets the increasing demands of meeting space in Pearland, TX. The Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland’s 12,000 sq. ft. Conference Center includes a ballroom with over 5,000 sq ft, 3 permanent boardrooms, a breakout room and a large spacious pre-function area….all to accommodate every type of event, such as corporate meetings, weddings and reunions for up to 550 people. We realize that your function requires every detail to be perfect and our professional staff will assist you with a successful outcome! Book your business meetings, conferences, weddings or social group bookings with the Hilton Garden Inn Houston/Pearland.*****Everything. Right wh

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

29.5771 -95.409
Nearby airports
William P. Hobby Airport, (HOU), 13.00, MI, SE; George Bush Intercontinental Airport, (IAH), 33.00, MI, S;

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (29)

Ratings and reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
29 out of 29
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Worth, Texas
Nov 16, 2010

Unbeatable price for the value

Hotel was easy to find, room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were there for a family get together and the hotel was close to our function.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CTLC Mom
Houston, TX
Nov 5, 2013

Someone had slept in my bed!

Was pleased until I pulled back the sheets. The staff fixed the problem, but its one of those too little too lates!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Superwoman76
Business
Pearland
Mar 12, 2013

Ants in my room

I have stayed in many hotels and if I left food out I never came back to it to find ants cover it and all over the table. I had a box of pizza, and there was so much ants I didn't want to touch the box. It took two calls 20 minutes apart before someone came to my room to take care of the problem. I was so uncomfortable I was afraid to leave anything on the table I just stayed on my bed the whole time I didn't want to even sit at the table. I have to come back every 6 months and I will never come back here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trasante
Business
Miami, Fl
Sep 17, 2011

Great Hotel

I stayed for one night and I got no concerns at all. This Hotel is highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trasante
Business
Miami, Fl
Sep 17, 2011

Great Hotel

I stayed for one night and I got no concerns at all. This Hotel is highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Worth, Texas
Nov 16, 2010

Unbeatable price for the value

Hotel was easy to find, room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were there for a family get together and the hotel was close to our function.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Fort Worth, Texas
Nov 16, 2010

Unbeatable price for the value

Hotel was easy to find, room was clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We were there for a family get together and the hotel was close to our function.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ubncorp
Business
Chicago IL
Sep 2, 2010

Great place to stay

Quite sound and easy to location. Just off the highway considering coming from either airports - Intercontinental and Hobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Don't have to mess with the highway!!

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mission, Tx
Jun 8, 2010

Good Price and Location

Hotel was conveniently located and very clean.There are many shops and restaurants in the surrounding area. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms were not ready by check in time and I was afraid I would be late to my granddaughters' graduation which was at 5 P.M. at Reliant Stadium. Luckily, we made it on time. The room temperature had to be kept pretty cold- 76 degrees or below otherwise a moldy smell was very obvious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Crackle Barrel, Bass Pro Shop, HEB, Kroger and many more in the area

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mission, Tx
Jun 8, 2010

Good Price and Location

Hotel was conveniently located and very clean.There are many shops and restaurants in the surrounding area. The beds are very comfortable. The rooms were not ready by check in time and I was afraid I would be late to my granddaughters' graduation which was at 5 P.M. at Reliant Stadium. Luckily, we made it on time. The room temperature had to be kept pretty cold- 76 degrees or below otherwise a moldy smell was very obvious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Crackle Barrel, Bass Pro Shop, HEB, Kroger and many more in the area

Review of Hilton Garden Inn Houston-Pearland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
houston tx
May 15, 2010

so so

I have been to this particular hotel on 2 different occasions, and I was pleased both times. However, this experience was different. When I checked in I was informed that they needed a credit card on file for me,not really questioning why, but I later discovered that it was a $50.00 security deposit and it would not be placed back to my account for 3 working days. I was upset about this because as stated I had stayed at this place before and had never heard of a deposit and was never charged for one. Then I get to my room which was supposed to be non smoking and it smelled like a smoke stack! I called to the front desk and was promptly given the keys to a new room.I get to this room and it was clean however it could have been cleaner because there were stains on the bathroom tile. I mean I like the room because it is very comfortable and quiet, but this past stay was just so so for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top