$98 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

3 stars
View map of 11200, Broadway St, Ste. 2000, Pearland, TX 77584

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
27 reviews
Courtyard Pearland, TX

Stayed one night before flying home from Houston Hobby. Very nice hotel. Modern and colorful. ... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 16, 2010
Can't Complain at all

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I wish there were a way I could play my ipod. The rooms were... See full review

  • i34plus2
  • Mar 18, 2010
The Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland Hotel is conveniently built on top of the premier Pearland Town Center shopping complex. We are minutes from popular Houston destinations including Reliant Stadium, Texas Medical Center, Minute Maid Park, Toyota Center and The George R. Brown Convention Center. Many of Houston's major events are held nearby including: the Houston Livestock Rodeo, Houston Grand Prix, and the Offshore Technology Conference. Our Pearland, TX hotel is conveniently located near Hobby Airport (HOU) and Bush Intercontinental Airport (IAH). Enjoy our luxurious Marriott bedding with custom comforters, fluffy pillows and thick mattresses. Relax in our Pearland hotel's outdoor pool and whirlpool or workout in our fitness center. Business travelers will enjoy our large work spaces and free high-speed internet access. Our hotel in Pearland, TX makes traveling more enjoyable, so book your next Houston stay at the Courtyard Houston Pearland Hotel today.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

Courtyard Cafe
The Courtyard Café at our hotel in Pearland features a daily hot breakfast buffet, offering eggs cooked-to-order, crisp bacon, and fresh fruit among other breakfast options. The Café Lounge is open from Monday through Saturday from 5 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RayD3
Business
Rhode Island
Apr 29, 2013

Wedding Party

Went down for a wedding. accomodated our very large group. Rooms and halls very very clean and beds were comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel surrounded by bars, restaurants, and stores. all with in walking distance

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
westside boo
Business
winter haven, Florida
Apr 15, 2013

A quick 3 day weekend

Location Was Perfect. About Five Minutes From Family. Great Shopping All Around. Room Was Clean, Although I Don't Think It Was Cleaned Everyday. All In All It's A Very Nice Hotel. Definitely Would Stay There Again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Annie 1
Business
Arlington, TX
May 30, 2012

Only place we stay in Pearland

2nd stay better than 1st. Quiet and comfortable for a good night's rest. Friendly and very helpful staff. Very short stroll to reach food, shopping, parking and fun.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Oct 24, 2011

Great location

No extra cost for parking. Location was right in the middle of the outdoor mall. The lounge was pretty and so was the room for a 3 star hotel. Overall, I would recommend it easily!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sammy the perfectionist
Business
Geneva
Jul 22, 2011

Great family get away

Perfect location - quiet rooms and yet right in the center of shopping malls and close to good resturants and coffee shops.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Michigan
Mar 27, 2011

Hotel stay

The hotel was very family friendly. The beds were comfortable and the room had a nice sitting area which provided plenty of space for a family of 4. The hotel was newer so it was quite clean. Housekeeping did an ok job as they only seemed to replace towels daily and didn't actually clean anything. Overall for the money it was a great choice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

When staying at this hotel you have many shops right at your fingertips including a few restaurants and bar settings. Perfect for being at the center of attention.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NEED THE REST REGGIE
Business
Houston,Tx
Mar 14, 2011

Bad this time

First room ac unit made loud noise and person at desk knew about it before i could tell her about it.The second room was around the corner from desk and near a service room.Very nooisey all night.Did not get any rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NEED THE REST REGGIE
Business
HOUSTON,TX
Mar 7, 2011

Loved it.Will be back soon.Veiw,WOW

I loved the room and the price.Loved being so close to shop.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Track Junkie
Business
Baytown, TX
Jan 23, 2011

My Pearland Stay

This was a GREAT stay. The hotel lobby is very well lit and well kept. Plenty of seating for guests to mingle while deciding what to do for the evening. The attendant at the desk was very courteous. The check-in was quick and easy, and she offered information on nearby restaurants and stores. I was in my room within 5 minutes of arriving (thanks to reservations).The room was quite spacious and comfortable. The room was furnished with a king-sized bed, desk, closet, sofa and coffee table. There's plenty of room to stretch out (either on the bed or sofa) and the desk is large enough for 2-3 laptops. There's even a slide-out table that can be used for extra table space.After a nice, hot shower and a little TV (flat-panel HD by the way) I was off to dream land in an incredibly comfortable bed. I've never slept so good in a hotel. I never woke up once during the night.Unfortunately I did not have time to sample the breakfast buffet (additional charge) but would have if I could.I'd recommend this hotel to anyone. It's a great place to stay; clean, comfortable[...].

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

If you like shopping, you'll love this hotel. It's located in Pearland town center, with LOTS of shopping and eating establishments right outside the hotel. If your idea of relaxing is shopping, then this is the perfect hotel for you.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Houston Pearland

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Opelika, Alabama
Jun 27, 2010

Hote Stay

No local transporation. Ideal location for whatever you need. The check in clerk that works on week ends was really great and helpful.The weekdays were ok too. Breakfast was too pricey. We've always gotten a contenetial brkfast at other hotels that were just as nice as this one. Overall it was good. By the way, there was a drink cap in the sink they never got out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top