$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 18, 2014 Check-out: Jul 21, 2014

Days Inn Midland

2 stars
3904 W Wall Street, Midland, TX 79703
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.0
out of 5
43 reviews
Excellent Hotel

I liked the fresh Waffle maker for my free breakfast each morning. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 15, 2010
Excellent Hotel

I liked the fresh Waffle maker for my free breakfast each morning. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 15, 2010
Prepare to be charmed by the gorgeous Days Inn Midland, located in the center of the West Texas oil fields. You will discover an elegant Inn with kites and banners flying in a beautifully furnished atrium. Have your complimentary continental breakfast at an umbrella table and stroll beneath the trees in our park-like courtyard pool area. When you take a dip in our hot tub, you will feel as if you are at the beach. Located conveniently in West Midland, you will be within minutes of your destination anywhere in the city. The Days Inn Midland offers many amenities including complimentary in-room coffee, a heated whirlpool and a crystal clear outdoor swimming pool. Relax in one of our spacious guestrooms which offer such amenities as complimentary hi-speed wireless internet, cable TV with HBO and refrigerators. Microwaves are also available upon request. We offer complimentary local calls, wakeup calls and access to fax and copy service. All guestrooms come equipped with electronic door locks and smoke detectors for your safety. Laundry facilities, shopping and banking are conveniently close by. Our courteous staff looks forward to making your stay a memorable and enjoyable experience.

Amenities

No amenity information is available for this hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Midland also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5

Hotel Map

31.9771 -102.115
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (43)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Midland

Overall score

2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 43
Amenities:
2.3
Room cleanliness:
2.7
Hotel staff:
2.7
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.7
Value:
2

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Midland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
ok.
May 23, 2010

good location good rooms

ice machine not working,air conditiomer not working very good?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Midland

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
ok.
May 23, 2010

good location good rooms

ice machine not working,air conditiomer not working very good?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Days Inn Midland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
DALLAS TX
Feb 21, 2010

nasty

well,they put me in a room that was hot, went to turn ac on and thermstat broke and graffi on the was, so they moved me to another room,tub wa just awful dirty broken peices, the chair and foot stool had huge stains on it,scared of the whole room!! JUST AWFUL!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Midland

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
DALLAS TX
Feb 21, 2010

nasty

well,they put me in a room that was hot, went to turn ac on and thermstat broke and graffi on the was, so they moved me to another room,tub wa just awful dirty broken peices, the chair and foot stool had huge stains on it,scared of the whole room!! JUST AWFUL!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of Days Inn Midland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston
Jul 22, 2009

Sort of an iffy place.

Visited with family. Had to change rooms due to lack of maintenance; door would not stay closed, lavatory lights flickered, lavatory faucet spewed water. Second day continental breakfast bad and told person at desk and was told it was not her responsibility but the owners.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Midland

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Houston
Jul 22, 2009

Sort of an iffy place.

Visited with family. Had to change rooms due to lack of maintenance; door would not stay closed, lavatory lights flickered, lavatory faucet spewed water. Second day continental breakfast bad and told person at desk and was told it was not her responsibility but the owners.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top