Centerstone Suites Longview

3 stars
711 North Access Road, Longview, TX 75602
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
4 reviews
OVERBOOKED

This appeared to be a nice hotel, but itwas overbooked and they sent us to the "sister" Best... See full review

  • Gator 23
  • Aug 6, 2014
visit college student

you forgot to email the reservations so it took one hour to get it worked out. Breakfast was great,... See full review

  • lyngeo
  • Apr 16, 2012
Centerstone Suites Longview

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Centerstone Suites Longview also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Centerstone Suites Longview Rooms

King Suite
Single King Suite - li Pillow top mattress li Free Wifi li Flat Screen TV

Amenities

Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Security
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Sprinklers in rooms

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Centerstone Suites Longview

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.3
Value:
3.3
Sort by:
Review of Centerstone Suites Longview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Gator 23
Business
Tomball, TX
Aug 6, 2014

OVERBOOKED

This appeared to be a nice hotel, but itwas overbooked and they sent us to the "sister" Best Western next door. I was not dissatisfied at all as the Best Western was new, clean and well kept. Employees at both Hotels were polite and courteous, and I enjoyed my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cotton Patch Cafe - Fantastic Food and Service - Down Home Country Cooking

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Centerstone Suites Longview

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jeni H
Business
Longview, TX
Jan 14, 2013

Regency Best Western next door

I HAD reservaations AND confirmation for Centerstone Suites Longview however when we called to get an early check-in we were informed that they had overbooked and our reservation was transferred next door to the Regency Best Western. Had we not called we would nt have known and would've carried in all our luggage and the baby, That wouldnt have went well. Service at the Regency was awful, refrigerator didn't work, NO towels, and after I called for towelsI was informed I would have to come get them myself. It was awful. AND all the mgr wanted to do was give me 20% off my next visit IF I booked right then. It was ridiculous and I will probably never book either one of them again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Centerstone Suites Longview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lyngeo
Business
Glendora, CA, USA
Apr 16, 2012

visit college student

you forgot to email the reservations so it took one hour to get it worked out. Breakfast was great, the room was complete and the pool looked inviting, we will return

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Centerstone Suites Longview

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tdevil
Business
Longview, TX, USA
Mar 1, 2012

very nice hotel

The staff was amzingly helpful and the hotel was very clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top