$51 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 12, 2015

Motel 6 Laredo North

1 star
View map of 5920 San Bernardo Ave, I-35 at Del Mar Boulevard, Exit #4, Laredo, TX 78041

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
13 reviews
Very comfortable stay

Nice service and very clean, I will stay here again anytime See full review

  • Betois
  • Jan 29, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

I was pleaseantly surprised with my stay at the Motel-6 North Laredo, Texas. The room size,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 30, 2007
Motel 6 Laredo is located off I-35. All guest rooms have modern look with Wi-Fi available for $2.99 per 24 hours. We have limited truck parking on-site guest should make parking arrangements. Coin laundry facility, and an outdoor pool also available.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Laredo North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Motel 6 Laredo North Rooms

Premier
Modern Room 2 Queen Beds

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Electronic door locks

Dining

Golden Corral
Adjacent
Chilis Bar Grill
Half mile
Kettle Restaurant
Half mile
Outback Steakhouse
Half mile
Subway
Half mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Laredo North

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 13
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.1

62% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mario M.
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

good hotel

acceptable for rate, rooms are acceptable, and there is nothing wrong with this hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Betois
Business
Fort worth
Jan 29, 2014

Very comfortable stay

Nice service and very clean, I will stay here again anytime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great dining

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sandra Benavides
Business
Laredo TX
May 28, 2013

Wedding Venue

The hotel room was really nice and cool, nevertheless the covers were torn and old and the towels were clean, but smelled terrible. In the middle of the night there was a lot of moning and I think that is not an appropriate place to stay with family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything was pretty close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rosy85
Business
Rio grande city tx
Jun 27, 2012

Family getaway

Very friendly staff very clean hotel loved it but hated that there is no where to park

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas Texas
Jul 31, 2010

Bad odor in the room.

The hotel is in a great location, they are clean and well kept. The only problem was when we walked in the room; there was a horrible smell that we were not able to locate. Lucky for us we had an air freshener in our car and after leaving the door open for a couple of minutes and with the help of the air freshener, we had a wonderful night sleep. Also even do I had made the reservation for 3 adults there were only one towel. I called the front desk and the next day they provided me with more towels. Overall it was a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico
Jun 7, 2010

Great stay!

I enjoy my stay, the only bad thing was the parking space because there were so many trailers. But overall it was a good deal for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Laredo,Texas
May 10, 2010

Poor Review

Room 119, that room needs major upgrades the a/c unit doesn't cool the room enough, also the water pressure to take a shower is very very poor. They must redo that room ASAP!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SLP, Mex
Jul 6, 2009

Hotel Value Loss

I stayed in this Hotel some years ago , and on that time gave a very good value for the price paid, this time the hotel was not very well maintained and the rooms were not clean at all.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Close to shopping centers

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top