$71 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 30, 2014 Check-out: Dec 31, 2014

Motel 6 Laredo North

1 star
5920 San Bernardo Ave, I-35 at Del Mar Boulevard, Exit #4, Laredo, TX 78041
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.9
out of 5
12 reviews
Very comfortable stay

Nice service and very clean, I will stay here again anytime See full review

  • Betois
  • Jan 29, 2014
Pleasantly Surprised

I was pleaseantly surprised with my stay at the Motel-6 North Laredo, Texas. The room size,... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 30, 2007
Motel 6 Laredo is located off I-35. Wi-Fi available in all guest rooms for $2.99 per 24 hours. We have limited truck parking on-site guest should make parking arrangements with property. Coin laundry facility, and an outdoor pool also available.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Motel 6 Laredo North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Motel 6 Laredo North Rooms

Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Smoking
Standard
Standard 2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking

Amenities

  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Heated guest rooms
Temperature control
Electronic door locks

Dining

Golden Corral
Adjacent
Chilis Bar Grill
Half mile
Kettle Restaurant
Half mile
Outback Steakhouse
Half mile
Subway
Half mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Motel 6 Laredo North

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.1
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
2.8

58% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 30, 2007

Pleasantly Surprised

I was pleaseantly surprised with my stay at the Motel-6 North Laredo, Texas. The room size, cleanliness, staff members and even the pool was great! Very affordable and very comfortable. The only ammenity that could make my stay even better would be to have a restaurant in the motel. They do however, offer morning cofee and snack machines which I did not take advantage of. I plan to make Motel-6 North Laredo my one and only hotel stay when I'm in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the Mall.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rosy85
Business
Rio grande city tx
Jun 27, 2012

Family getaway

Very friendly staff very clean hotel loved it but hated that there is no where to park

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Betois
Business
Fort worth
Jan 29, 2014

Very comfortable stay

Nice service and very clean, I will stay here again anytime

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great dining

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico
Jun 7, 2010

Great stay!

I enjoy my stay, the only bad thing was the parking space because there were so many trailers. But overall it was a good deal for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Bakers
Business
McAllen, Tx
Oct 9, 2012

Just passing by....

Staff was great. I usually stay there when I go to Laredo but this it was unique. The hall smelled like cigarette smoke and the room looked like a dorm. Bare. I'd stay again if it is for one day. No more than that. I liked that my room was next to office, made me feel safe. And there is a club and an awesome resturant next door. Would not take children.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Malls and Shopping plazas are across the expressway in front of the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
caballo33
Business
laredo tx
Sep 3, 2013

nice relaxation

Relaxed stay great to forget everything, I would stay here next time I come to laredo

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
IRONCLAW
Business
MEXICO, CITY
Apr 23, 2009

REGULAR PLACE, THE PRICE IS HIGH.

IS GOOD. ONLY GOOD.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dallas Texas
Jul 31, 2010

Bad odor in the room.

The hotel is in a great location, they are clean and well kept. The only problem was when we walked in the room; there was a horrible smell that we were not able to locate. Lucky for us we had an air freshener in our car and after leaving the door open for a couple of minutes and with the help of the air freshener, we had a wonderful night sleep. Also even do I had made the reservation for 3 adults there were only one towel. I called the front desk and the next day they provided me with more towels. Overall it was a good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Sandra Benavides
Business
Laredo TX
May 28, 2013

Wedding Venue

The hotel room was really nice and cool, nevertheless the covers were torn and old and the towels were clean, but smelled terrible. In the middle of the night there was a lot of moning and I think that is not an appropriate place to stay with family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything was pretty close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Motel 6 Laredo North

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MHDZ
Business
MTY, MX
Apr 25, 2014

Good value

One of the lowest accomodation fare and it is worth. The only problem was that at this webpage announced the fare as the final including taxes and turned out that that at the hotel they were not aware of that and charged me more due the taxes. Check this out!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top