$65 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Sleep Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 700 E. Central TX Expressway, Killeen, TX 76541

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
krobin
Business
killeen
Dec 6, 2013

good place to stay

it was a good place to stay no problem. the covers were kinda itchy though

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tennie
Business
killeen
Sep 12, 2013

Death in family

I had a pleasant stay at the hotel. There was no problems what so ever

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Great location. Breakfast is great right of there with the finest of hotels.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kashanp1
Business
Carrollton, TX
Sep 8, 2013

Great Hotel, Love it

I stay here everytime I go to see my girlfriend. The management here is amazing and I have zero complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SueMikes
Business
Ponchatoula, La
Mar 11, 2013

Very very nice

I really enjoyed this stay, although it is a bit tricky to drive around in Killeen Tx the staff was very helpful with directions. The rooms very clean and the continental breakfast was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Most of the restaurants are within a short drive

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Happy Camper2012
Business
Killeen, tx
Dec 31, 2012

Comfortable

Staff was super nice and the location was great, so close to food and shopping areas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
manofexcellence
Business
San antonio
Jun 27, 2012

Great place for a two day visit

the stay was okay, i just think that the bath towel should have been alot larger and thier gym area could have had a little more free weights and up to date equiptment

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Milwaukee, WI
Jul 1, 2010

killeen moving trip

I usually don't write comment, but read them so I guess I need to pay it forward. Been staying here for almost four years now (2007)and never been disappointed. Rooms are up to date also. And for smokers they have certain room for you too, but they sellout quick! If there is an issue they usually correct it right away and its a great location in town. I always enjoy the real and hot breakfast and reasonable price. They just won the Gold 3 star award.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Killeen
Feb 6, 2010

Travel vacation

friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Diana, snow lover
Business
New Hampshire
Jan 17, 2010

Exellente prices

My sister and I stayed 4 nights, we loved the room and the breakfast medley!For only $59 a night, up to 3 persons can stay in one room, thats great, and cheap! However there isn't that much to do in the area, meaning in walking distance, a couple of stores and one 2 starr chineese restr.so a car is a must!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Melbourne, FL.
Dec 19, 2009

Very Nice for a Short Trip

I flew into Killeen for a short trip to visit my fiance who was stationed at Fort Hood before we embarked on a four-day trip to Seattle. The staff was very welcoming and the room was nice and clean. The neighbors next to us were rather loud when we were trying to sleep (tv) and other visitors were talking loudly in the hallway in the middle of the night. Other than that it was a good experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top