$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 22, 2014 Check-out: Nov 23, 2014

Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills

3 stars
25401 Katy Mills Parkway, 25401 Katy Mills Parkway, Katy, TX 77494
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.8
out of 5
6 reviews
Graduation Party Event

I would stay there again for sure. It was very quiet, comfortable, nice and clean. We were offered... See full review

  • GMaw Jean
  • May 28, 2013
Great family hotel

Rooms are clean spacious and overall a great family hotel. Stayed there twice for total of three... See full review

  • Carlos12345Carlos
  • Oct 25, 2014
Located in the heart of Katy, Texas, Residence Inn by Marriott Katy Mills is an extended-stay hotel adjacent to Katy Mills Mall and PetroSkills Conference Center. Our All-Suite hotel combines the comfort of home with modern design. Fully equipped kitchen in every suite to prepare your favorite meals and complimentary wired/wireless Internet access help you stay connected and productive. Start your morning with complimentary Hot Breakfast Buffet and enjoy our evening Social Hour (M-Th 5pm to 7pm) including free beer, wine, and light dinner. Just minutes from Houston Energy Corridor, LaCenterra Cinco Ranch, Memorial Hermann, Academy Outdoors, and many others, Residence Inn Katy Mills is your top choice!

Hotel Map

29.7756 -95.8142
Area served
Katy
Nearby airports
George Bush Intercontinental Airport, (IAH), 44.00, MI, SW; William P Hobby Airport, (HOU), 40.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
FAX
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills

Overall score

4.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
4.7
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D tu
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Loved this hotel.

The hotel is amazing. The rooms feel like your own apartment equipped with a full kitchen and TV with cable. Everything is just comfortable here. There's a fitness center as well as a free complementary breakfast buffet. There are evening socials where there are things to do in the evening with other people. The only thing I didn't like was the location. Without a car, it'll be seriously boring. One thing I want to mention is the great staff here. The general manager, YoYo Pan, drove me for free to a car rental place. I was extremely grateful for that. Though it may be on the expensive side, this place is completely worth your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

RENT A CAR.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Carlos12345Carlos
Business
Baku
Oct 25, 2014

Great family hotel

Rooms are clean spacious and overall a great family hotel. Stayed there twice for total of three weeks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fuddruckers

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
GMaw Jean
Business
NOLA
May 28, 2013

Graduation Party Event

I would stay there again for sure. It was very quiet, comfortable, nice and clean. We were offered a hot breakfast each morning but passed on it to sleep in. It is so close to shopping that I just walked over.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Katy Mills Outlet Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nick short stop
Business
Austin
Jun 4, 2012

Great value!

Great room Great breakfast Great service Right Price

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D tu
Business
Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
Jan 2, 2012

Loved this hotel.

The hotel is amazing. The rooms feel like your own apartment equipped with a full kitchen and TV with cable. Everything is just comfortable here. There's a fitness center as well as a free complementary breakfast buffet. There are evening socials where there are things to do in the evening with other people. The only thing I didn't like was the location. Without a car, it'll be seriously boring. One thing I want to mention is the great staff here. The general manager, YoYo Pan, drove me for free to a car rental place. I was extremely grateful for that. Though it may be on the expensive side, this place is completely worth your money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Not Applicable

RENT A CAR.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
raymant3
Business
baytown
Apr 27, 2011

best place ever

Nice room, nice people, dinner and drinks, slept like a baby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Residence Inn Houston Katy Mills

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Garland
Dec 25, 2010

great place to stay

Hotel is next to Bass Pro Shop and my wife likes the Ralph Lauren next door to it. We had our family christmas in Houston and this location is great. this place is so far the best of the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top