$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 25, 2014 Check-out: Oct 26, 2014

Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas

3 stars
5455 GREEN PARK DRIVE, IRVING, TX 75038
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
24 reviews
See you again next year!

The Hyatt Place in Dallas/Las Colinas was AWESOME! Dante was great, anything we needed he was on... See full review

  • SoonerBorn
  • Oct 14, 2014
Wonderful weekend

My husband and I stayed for two nights to attend a weekend conference which was held here at the... See full review

  • AtHomeInTexas
  • Sep 3, 2014
Our spacious guest rooms feature contemporary decor with stylish furnishings including the Hyatt Grand beds, state-of-the-art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel television that easily integrates with laptops and other electronic devices, a cozy corner L-shaped sofa-sleeper, wet-dry bar and bathroom vanity with granite counter tops. Enjoy complimentary hotel-wide wireless high-speed internet. Enjoy our complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from. Served daily from 6:30am-9:30am (Monday-Friday) and 7:00am-10:00am (Sat-Sun) in our Guest Kitchen. A 24-hour Grab and Go food outlet. Pet Policy - 1-6 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75 lbs per room. Fees are in USD. Service Animals are exempt from fees. 15APR15 - 19APR15 - American Country Music Awards 50th Anniversary there is a Non refundable full prepayment, no change, no cancel imposed. There is a 100% deposit required for all reservations made during these dates. 09JAN15-12JAN15 - BCS Bowl Game there is a Non refundable full prepayment, no change, no cancel imposed. There is a 100% deposit required for all reservations made during these dates.

Hotel Map

32.8841 -96.9546
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 7.00, MI, NW; Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 10.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas Rooms

Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
Description not provided
Standard
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Children's activities
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • National Scouting Museum: 1.1 mi
  • Mandalay Canal: 1.5 mi
  • Irving Arts Center: 2.2 mi
  • Texas Stadium: 3.9 mi

Dining

Benihanas
Wonderful Japanese cuisine with family-style seating. Your waiter prepares your food to order at your table.
Red Hot and Blue
Memphis style barbeque
Blue Fish
Hibachi and sushi bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 24
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bigfred91001
Business
Altadena, ca
Jul 13, 2014

Good with the family

The staff was more than helpful . The rooms are newly remodeled. The beds brand new. The breakfast very good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
MMG3
Business
Colorado Springs
Oct 28, 2013

Loved it!!

The staff was great, the breakfast was great, the atmosphere was wonderful and comfortable. Loved it!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Average traveler 78
Business
Colorado
Apr 8, 2013

Family friendly in Las Colinas

The staff is great. One of the friendliest housekeepers in the industry. Breakfast was more than sufficient for being complimentary. Staff was quick to refill the oatmeal, breakfast sandwiches, eggs, french toast, bagels, donuts & coffee. The hotel isn't within walking distance of anything, except other hotels. Our only gripe was the noise. The doors, walls do nothing to suppress it. You can hear everything at all hours. Property is well-kept & clean. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
KMoD
Business
Tyler, TX, USA
Oct 24, 2011

You dont get what you pay for!

We checked in late and I had a room with 2 double beds reserved. When we checked in they had obviously sold my room to someone else and I got a room with a king and a pull out couch which was also a handicap bathroom with the shower spilling into the rest of the rest room when anyone bathed. I was travelling with my wife and two step daughters. Miserable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Dallas/Las Colinas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita Ks
Oct 15, 2009

VERY PLEASED

the distants to six flags was closer than we thought and easy to travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top