$109 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 14, 2015 Check-out: Feb 15, 2015

Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

3 stars
223 West Las Colinas Boulevard, 223 West Las Colinas Blvd, Irving, TX 75039
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
6 reviews
Fit our needs

location was great for where we needed to be. Staff was very friendly and helpful. See full review

  • Double J12
  • Jul 21, 2014
Business layover

Needed a hotel quickly when I missed a connection at the airport. Found this place and loved it.... See full review

  • CJMM
  • Jul 29, 2012
Defining the future of travel with intuitive service, exceptional accommodations and a fabulous location, our hotel overlooks Lake Carolyn in the prominent Las Colinas Urban Center between DFW and Dallas Love Field. Welcoming travelers with guest rooms and suites that boast style with substance, our accommodations are thoughtfully-designed to provide guests with everything needed to seamlessly blend work with play. Guests can rest easy in our spacious rooms with plush bedding ensembles atop thick mattresses, Thann bath products, high-speed Internet access, premium movie channels and room service. While on-site amenities include a restaurant, fitness center and indoor pool, guests are also welcomed to enjoy our Las Colinas hotel's pristine grounds for a casual stroll or morning run. An inspiring destination for business and social gatherings, our hotel's event space totals 24,000 square feet and features the services of professional managers and culinary teams to ensure successful events in Las Colinas.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Dallas Marriott Las Colinas also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Gift shop
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Turndown service
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Mandalay Canal: 0.5 mi
  • Irving Arts Center: 1.8 mi
  • National Scouting Museum: 2.1 mi
  • Texas Stadium: 2.7 mi

Dining

Bistro Fiera
Enjoy the best Mediterranean restaurant in Dallas, with friendly service and a range of menu options at our Las Colinas Mediterranean restaurant. Specialties are best enjoyed on the picturesque terrace at our Mediterranean restaurant in Irving.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HeatherH
Business
dallas,tx
Jul 26, 2009

great for the price

went to hotel for a wedding, room was nice with a great view. hotel staff was friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CJMM
Business
Washington DC
Jul 29, 2012

Business layover

Needed a hotel quickly when I missed a connection at the airport. Found this place and loved it. Great breakfast, great bar, great room and furnishings.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Hard Eight barbecue. If you're in the area, you have to try it!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Frisco, TX
Jul 22, 2011

Las Colinas

Wonderful service. Tim at the front desk was spectacular. He listened to some issues we had with another Marriott in Hawaii, was understanding and provided us with prompt, professional and courteous service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jomy
Business
New York, NY
May 23, 2010

Great experience

courteous and fast service, very accommodating

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Double J12
Business
New Orleans, La.
Jul 21, 2014

Fit our needs

location was great for where we needed to be. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Luna Vista golf Course. Close and great value

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Dallas Marriott Las Colinas

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Fievaldo
Business
Dallas tx
Feb 25, 2013

Nice building, staff lacking

This was a lovely building with a beautiful sunrise over the lake. However the clerk had to have a manager help us with the check in, she was not competent on the computer. The next disapointing thing was the pool. While we were at the indoor pool a giant cockroach jumped out of the towels at us then ants got all over our shoes. I think this hotel needs to tighten up on the staff a bit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top