$41 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 11, 2015 Check-out: Aug 14, 2015

DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

2 stars
View map of 4440 W Airport Freeway, Irving, TX 75062

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Overall score

2.1 / 5
5.01.0
158 out of 158
Amenities:
2.1
Cleanliness:
2.4
Hotel staff:
2.7
Comfort:
2.4
Location:
3.4
Value:
2.9

41% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
irving tx
Aug 6, 2012

Hotel staty

very dirty, mildew smell in the hallways and rooms, bed sheets were not cleaned. would not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Melandklp
Business
Okc, ok
Jul 31, 2012

Dirty Room and Poor Serivce

A friend and I decided to take a spur of the moment trip to Dallas and ended up booking this hotel for the night. It looked sketchy when we got there, but we decided to give it a shot. The entry way was beautiful so hope was restored, until we got to our room. The room was dirty. Their was dirt and dead bugs everywhere in the room, including a live hobo spider the size of my hand in the bath tub. We went back to the front desk and asked for a refund, we were instructed there were no managers there, so I took a business card and we left. I have called the hotel back and left 4 messages on the managers answering machine and I have not received a call back, it has been 3 days.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
traveler20122013
Business
Colorado
Jul 29, 2012

Satisfied traveler

Great value for the money. The only issue I had was with the shuttle pick-up from the airport to the hotel. Too slow there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
smmmmmmm
Business
michigan
Jul 26, 2012

Review

Needs serious updating, room had paint falling all over bathroom

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
L3TTY
Business
Dallas
Jul 22, 2012

NO WAY...

The room I stayed in the carbet look dirt, the tv remote didn't work. By the window the floor was all wet. I didnt like it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlotte n.c
Jul 17, 2012

disapointed

There beds r not comfortable tv remotes don't work even u complain they don't care room cleaning peoples don't understand English front desk staff don't kno what they r doing we call to front desk to give us a wake up call at 8 in the morning they call us at 8 pm. I will never go again .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Epaul
Business
San Jose, CA
Jun 16, 2012

Job interview

Was the cheapest fair I could find on line so as the saying goes, you get what you paid for. Fairly old, horrible smell through the hallways and inside room specially when the AC is on. Very noisy, staff were ok. Very close to the airport, parking. Beds were so old in the room one of the bed was even crooked. Bathroom could use some more cleaning. Few channels on tv. I'd you are picky, you will not be happy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lvillalobos
Business
Vail, CO
Jun 15, 2012

Great Hotel

It was a nice hotel for the price. I will definetly go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dallas traveler super mom
Business
tulsa ok
May 30, 2012

Not going back

A very old hotel, we did not have clean towels in our entire stay, the bed and the room smelled terrible, the staff was friendly, but the breakfast offered was horrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Decker J
Business
Dc
Apr 23, 2012

Not Good

dirty, smelly, not good for a business traveler. Did not have an iron in the room, and the staff did no deliver in time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top