$36 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 16, 2015

DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

2 stars
View map of 4440 W Airport Freeway, Irving, TX 75062

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.1
out of 5
187 reviews
Bussines Trip

Great location. Great prices. Service was good and room was clean See full review

  • Joel S.
  • May 5, 2015
Fantastic

I had a comfortable night sleep. Excellent EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. HOUSE KEEPING WAS WONDERFUL See full review

  • sandman5
  • Aug 5, 2014
Located in Irving, Texas, the DFW Airport Hotel & Conference Center, a Magnuson Hotels affiliate. Free high speed wireless Internet, free parking, indoor pool, hot tub, free airport shuttle, business center, guest laundry, exercise room, large vehicle parking, game room, mini golf, meeting/banquet facilities, the Circle Spur Restaurant. The Dallas-Fort Worth area is known for Riverside Golf Club, Cedar Hill State Park, Martin Creek Lake State Park, National Scouting Museum, Ripley's Believe It or Not Museum, Lake Grapevine, Grapevine Vintage Railroad, and Six Flags Over Texas.

$100.00 refundable deposit required upon arrival. This will be refunded at check-out.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center Rooms

Run of House
1 king or 2 double beds based upon availability. Desk. Cable/satellite television channels. Television. Premium television channel(s). Clock radio. Coffee/tea maker. Shower/tub combination. Makeup/shaving mirror. Hair dryer. Complimentary toiletries. Iron/ironing board. Blackout drapes/curtains. Air conditioning. Climate control. Smoking rooms on request.
Extended Stay Room
1 king bed or 2 Double beds. Desk. Cable/satellite television channels. Television. Premium television channel(s). Clock radio. Coffee/tea maker. Shower/tub combination. Makeup/shaving mirror. Hair dryer. Complimentary toiletries. Iron/ironing board. Blackout drapes/curtains. Air conditioning. Climate control. Housekeeping once per week. Smoking rooms on request.$100.00 REFUNDABLE deposit required at the time of arrival.
King Room
1 king bed. Desk. Cable/satellite television channels. Television. Premium television channel(s). Clock radio. Coffee/tea maker. Shower/tub combination. Makeup/shaving mirror. Hair dryer. Complimentary toiletries. Iron/ironing board. Blackout drapes/curtains. Air conditioning. Climate control. Smoking rooms on request.
2 Double Bed Room
2 double beds. Desk. Cable/satellite television channels. Television. Premium television channel(s). Clock radio. Coffee/tea maker. Shower/tub combination. Makeup/shaving mirror. Hair dryer. Complimentary toiletries. Iron/ironing board. Blackout drapes/curtains. Air conditioning. Climate control. Smoking rooms on request.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Parking
Free parking

Nearby points of interest

  • Irving Arts Center: 2.8 mi
  • National Scouting Museum: 4.1 mi
  • Mandalay Canal: 4.4 mi
  • Texas Stadium: 5.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Overall score

2.1 / 5
5.01.0
187 out of 187
Amenities:
2.1
Cleanliness:
2.4
Hotel staff:
2.7
Comfort:
2.4
Location:
3.4
Value:
2.8

39% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rodgers That
New York, NY
Jul 10, 2013

Great value, great location, Nothing fancy

The good: Paid around $40/night for a standard room for 2 adults and was only 5 minutes (shuttle) to the airport for an early AM flight. The room was moderate and suited our needs. The TV was brand new and a nice big flat screen. There was free wifi. The weird: The linens weren't what you're used to finding at a typical hotel. It felt kind of like a guest bedroom. Since there's no microwave in the room, we went to the lobby to use theirs and my boyfriend got yelled at for not wearing a shirt. The bad: The room was not very clean. The lamps were old and frayed. I saw ants. They don't replace your shampoo and soaps when they clean the room. Overall, I think you get a little more than what you paid for if you get in on the low rate that I did.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ashley L.
Business
Colgate
Jun 30, 2015

It's Not Great But Better Than Sleeping in the Airport

Needless to say, it's not the greatest hotel ever, but when you get delayed for 18 hours, you are over airport living. So, it's a bed and bathroom that's functional. With free reward points, I will take it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
unhjk
Business
N/A
Jun 28, 2015

nasty hotel

The room was soo nasty that bathroom is outta line it needs redone I will never stay there again just nasty please fix

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
seth r.
Business
N/A
Jun 23, 2015

Airport Lovin'!!!

Everything was great. The Customer service employees( 5 total) were ignorant to my presence at the counter during checkout. we stood at the counter for far too long without any acknowledgement until we made the first move

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D C.
Business
manor
Jun 2, 2015

advice

Hey for the price its worth it. everything was close and where I needed to be was 15 to 20 mins away. Staff was very helpful as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
td
Business
N/A
May 31, 2015

quick stay

Got a good deal on price. Arrived waited 20mins in line with only 2ppl in front of me. They couldn't find my RSVP, which was already paid. Finally got me a room, showed me the wrong way to the room and it ended being on total opposite side. Once I go into room, I see two beds with the sheets,pillows, and blankets on the floor. I go down and have to wait another 20mins. Overall, come here only for quick stay by yourself. You get what you pay. Would not come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
alberto from El Paso
Business
el paso
May 26, 2015

one night stay

Close to the airport, has a shuttle bus a+. Really Nice front desk attendant. Cheap and cool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joel S.
Business
N/A
May 5, 2015

Bussines Trip

Great location. Great prices. Service was good and room was clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Hg C.
Business
Gimpo-si
Apr 27, 2015

good place

good location near airport. free bus suttle is good. good for short stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Elzbieta P.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

College visit

This hotel was a nightmare. The staff was extremely rude and originally gave me a key to an occupied room when I checked in at 1 a.m. (delayed flight). The front desk never apologized for the mistake and was not concerned about it. The second room I received was dirty and smelly. We slept in our day clothes and with towels on the beds because we were disgusted by the lack of cleanliness. We checked out immediately the next day and booked a different hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of DFW Airport Hotel and Conference Center

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tristan J.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

Extended Stay Been Great!

I love this hotel. I have stayed here in extended stay for awhile now and its been great. But no place is perfect but nonetheless it's a nice hotel. Indoor pool,hot tub,workout room laundry on site and everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

The indoor pool isnt heated so prepare for that swimming experience.

Back to menu Return to top