$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 13, 2015 Check-out: Jul 15, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

3 stars
View map of 653 N.E Loop 820, 653 N.E Loop 820, Hurst, TX 76053

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
44 reviews
Nice stay

We needed somewhere close to Northeast Mall. The hot breakfast was good and room was clean. It's... See full review

  • Amanda W.
  • May 28, 2015
First Dallas Adventure

The hotel was unexpectedly fabulous. The decor was rich and tasteful. My room was clean and up to... See full review

  • Felicia M.
  • Dec 23, 2014
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Northeast Mall has been awarded the 2015 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award. 100% Non Smoking Hotel The La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall is only 8 miles from DFW International Airport and across the freeway from Northeast Mall. Our hotel features free high-speed Internet access throughout, nearly 1000 square feet of meeting space, and a business center complete with computer, fax, copy, and print services. We also offer an on-site fitness center, heated indoor pool w/whirlpool, and guest laundry facilities. Each of our comfortable guest rooms with plush pillow top beds include free high-speed Internet access, a mini-refrigerator, microwave, 32-inch TV w/premium cable channels, iron w/ironing board, and hairdryer. Feast on our Free Bright Side Breakfast, that includes hot waffles, sausage or bacon, and eggs while enjoying a free newspaper in our spacious lobby. Join us at our evening social Monday through Thursday from 5:30pm-6:30pm.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall also booked these hotels.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Game room
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 44
Amenities:
4.7
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary Lois
Business
Monroe, Ohio
Jun 15, 2012

Visiting family and friends

This hotel was very clean. Comp breakfast had plenty of selections. The hotel personnel were personable and very helpful. The room was very clean, with plenty of room. Also, had refrigerator, coffeemaker, hair dryer. The hotel was in a good location - close to major freeways with access to museums, stockyards, food, and shopping. This was a very good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dine at Joe T. Garcia's Mexican Restaurant. This is an experience as it covers one full block in the vicinity of the stockyards. Beautiful landscaping and good food.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
omaha, ne
Dec 6, 2010

Be careful what you book!

To start things off, if you're traveling and need to use a GPS, make sure you get the correct address, I received 3 different addresses for the same hotel. Next, I reserved 2 rooms w/ 2 queen beds, checked in, went to the room to find one king bed in both rooms. That situation itself was taken care of when the manager came in the next morning, but not very happy with the situation after driving 10 hours. The breakfast was very, very good, that was the one thing that was impressive. After calling [...] and the hotel to get some compensation for the screw up will tell me if I'll ever stay there or book through [...]again. Right now, it'll never happen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Not far from Cowboy Stadium..

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
omaha, ne
Dec 6, 2010

Be careful what you book!

To start things off, if you're traveling and need to use a GPS, make sure you get the correct address, I received 3 different addresses for the same hotel. Next, I reserved 2 rooms w/ 2 queen beds, checked in, went to the room to find one king bed in both rooms. That situation itself was taken care of when the manager came in the next morning, but not very happy with the situation after driving 10 hours. The breakfast was very, very good, that was the one thing that was impressive. After calling [...] and the hotel to get some compensation for the screw up will tell me if I'll ever stay there or book through [...]again. Right now, it'll never happen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Not far from Cowboy Stadium..

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Nov 15, 2010

"Great price, quality, and location"

Very clean and comfortable. Short drive to sports venues. Smooth checkout.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
College Station, Tx
Oct 10, 2010

Great quality for the price.

The hotel was very new, clean, had a great/friendly staff and was in a very convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
midland tx
Jun 9, 2010

great hotel

we liked this hotel better than the raddison we stayed at the night before. we all got a good night's sleep after a quick dip in the pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top