$89 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 9, 2015 Check-out: Sep 11, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

3 stars
View map of 653 N.E Loop 820, 653 N.E Loop 820, Hurst, TX 76053

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 39
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.4

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dallas traffic hater
Family
Jefferson, Tx
May 16, 2010

Great Hotel

Our stay at the hotel was awesome. The staff was friendly, room was very clean, and we even enjoyed some time in the pool/hot tub area. Our three year old is a pretty light sleeper, but the only time she woke up was because we heard a noise in the next room...not sure what it was. The breakfast in the morning was great! Waffles, eggs, sausage, cereal, pastries, and juice/coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Spring Break Mom
Family
Lubbock, TX
Mar 18, 2010

Spring Break

[...](I forgot his name, he was the proprietor, I think,) were all very professional and courteous. I especially want to thank [...] for getting out of bed for a "situation." [...]went above and beyond her call of duty. I have never had an experience such as this one. ALL of the staff were exceptionally professional. This is one of the best stays that I've had in a long time. The staff truly made the difference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Skokie, IL
Dec 26, 2009

Great Hotel

I was visiting family in Texas and thought the hotel was great!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Three Nascateers!
Family
Groves, Texas
Nov 10, 2009

Couldn't have asked for more!!

The family got away for a weekend roadtrip (TX State Railroad & Texas Motor Speedway), ending up with our last stay here at the LaQuinta in Richland Hills. Let me just say that I wish the hotel we stayed at in Jacksonville was as nice as this one.(Different Hotel Chain)...I was super pleased with the LaQuinta's staff, cleanliness, newness (Hotel is 7 months old), fresh breakfast and the indoor heated pool & jacuzzi(which is a selling point for me when deciding where to stay)...Will stay there for sure the next time we are in the Dallas/Fort Worth area. Also..we didn't really have time to shop, but the NE Mall and several nice restaurant chains are right down the road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Sam's Club Members Discount

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NASCAR Tony Stewart Fan
Family
Pasadena Texas
Nov 9, 2009

Nice Place

Was a nice place to stay at for the NASCAR race. Would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Killeen Texas
Oct 28, 2009

towels you want to steal

the hotel looked brand new. extremely clean. friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Worth, TX
Aug 23, 2009

New job interview

It was great and the staff was very friendly. Will stay there AGAIN!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
FELT LIKE IT WAS ALL GOD SENT
Family
WE WERE IN N. RICHLAND HILLS, TX
Aug 3, 2009

GREAT PRICE FOR GREAT HOTEL

EVERYTHING WAS GREAT! REALLY APPRECIATED THE BREAKFAST! WAFFLES, EGGS, SAUSAGE, HAM, BAGELS, I MEAN THE WORKS!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

WE WERE IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING IT SEEMED! WE DIDNT HAVE TO DRIVE TOO FAR FOR ANY OF IT OR FIGHT CONGESTED TRAFFIC! IT WAS PERFECT!

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Texas
Jul 20, 2009

Great Stay For The $$$

Very clean and well-lit. Good, efficient staff. Nice sized rooms, very 'homey' feel. Spacious bathroom, with all granite counters. Very comfortable beds. EXCELLENT breakfast, complete with scrambled eggs and waffles. The only complaint I really have is the floor I was on (3rd) had a bit of a musty smell, but it wasn't bad enough to warrant not giving this hotel high marks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

North East Mall just across I-820. My family went to both Medieval Times (Dallas) and a Rangers game, and it was comparable distance between the two.

Back to menu Return to top