La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

3 stars
View map of 653 N.E Loop 820, 653 N.E Loop 820, Hurst, TX 76053

Hotel Overview

4.2 /5
Overall score
91%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4
The La Quinta Inn & Suites Ft. Worth Northeast Mall has been awarded the 2015 TripAdvisor Certificate of Excellence award. 100% Non Smoking Hotel The La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall is only 8 miles from DFW International Airport and across the freeway from Northeast Mall. Our hotel features free high-speed Internet access throughout, nearly 1000 square feet of meeting space, and a business center complete with computer, fax, copy, and print services. We also offer an on-site fitness center, heated indoor pool w/whirlpool, and guest laundry facilities. Each of our comfortable guest rooms with plush pillow top beds include free high-speed Internet access, a mini-refrigerator, microwave, 32-inch TV w/premium cable channels, iron w/ironing board, and hairdryer. Feast on our Free Bright Side Breakfast, that includes hot waffles, sausage or bacon, and eggs while enjoying a free newspaper in our spacious lobby. Join us at our evening social Monday through Thursday from 5:30pm-6:30pm.
<

La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall Rooms

Deluxe
King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Standard
Two Full Bedded Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Children's activities
Game room
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Map

32.821 -97.2061
Nearby airports
Dallas/Fort Worth Intl Airport, (DFW), 8.00, MI, SW; Dallas Love Field, (DAL), 18.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (44)

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
44 out of 44
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
charlesmoraes
Business
mckinney,TX
Apr 17, 2011

the best la quinta ever

clean,very nice staff the best la quinta

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
M E
Business
Boston, MA
Jan 23, 2011

Cowboys Trip

The hotel was clean, comfortable, and quiet. Breakfast was more than we expected. We got more for our money than we thought we would. Excellent experience!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The continental breakfast had eggs, waffles, toast etc. It was way more than the danish and pastry we thought we would get.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mitchgrubbs
Business
Minden, la
Dec 12, 2010

Mini Vacation

We ate the delicious hot breakfast that was served in the morning. We also swam at the heated pool and hot tub. This is one of the best hotels we stayed at. The entire hotel was smokefree and the rooms were spacious with great beds and tv. The bathroom was more spacious than most. The staff was awsome. They also had a free business room with computer. In the room was also a jack for a compter. The hotel was in a grea location. The room had a microwave and a refrigerator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is great restaurants all around hotel along with a puttputt and racetrack nearly next door. Shopping is not too far away either.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
omaha, ne
Dec 6, 2010

Be careful what you book!

To start things off, if you're traveling and need to use a GPS, make sure you get the correct address, I received 3 different addresses for the same hotel. Next, I reserved 2 rooms w/ 2 queen beds, checked in, went to the room to find one king bed in both rooms. That situation itself was taken care of when the manager came in the next morning, but not very happy with the situation after driving 10 hours. The breakfast was very, very good, that was the one thing that was impressive. After calling [...] and the hotel to get some compensation for the screw up will tell me if I'll ever stay there or book through [...]again. Right now, it'll never happen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Not far from Cowboy Stadium..

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
omaha, ne
Dec 6, 2010

Be careful what you book!

To start things off, if you're traveling and need to use a GPS, make sure you get the correct address, I received 3 different addresses for the same hotel. Next, I reserved 2 rooms w/ 2 queen beds, checked in, went to the room to find one king bed in both rooms. That situation itself was taken care of when the manager came in the next morning, but not very happy with the situation after driving 10 hours. The breakfast was very, very good, that was the one thing that was impressive. After calling [...] and the hotel to get some compensation for the screw up will tell me if I'll ever stay there or book through [...]again. Right now, it'll never happen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Not far from Cowboy Stadium..

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston, TX
Nov 15, 2010

"Great price, quality, and location"

Very clean and comfortable. Short drive to sports venues. Smooth checkout.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
amarillo TX
Oct 11, 2010

it was great

it was great.. it was clean it was great. the only this is mapqest gave us the wrong directions. and when we called the guy told us that even if we r using a navagation it will give us the wrong direction. that was very frustration

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cowboy Fans!
Business
Midland, TX
Oct 11, 2010

Best hotel ever!

We were in town to attend the Cowboys/Titan game...there were great stores,restaurants of all types,(great breakfast at Denny's). Everything was within 15 minutes or less driving time. The hotel was awesome, the front desk staff helpful...the only disappointment was the fact that there was no shuttle to the football or baseball games and the front office staff only suggested a taxi which was $35.00 each way! Previous trips were disappointing and I was always eager to go home....this time I really wished I had planned to stay more than 3 days! I am now claiming this hotel as MY hotel. This is the only one I will stay at when I visit the area whether for business or pleasure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Long walk from hotel

If you plan to attend an event at the Cowboys stadium or the ball park, the local news suggested going to Lincoln Square mall and either walking or taking the free shuttle to the games. We opted to park at one of the office buildings ($10)near the stadium and walk to the game. You need to get there at least 3 hours before game time to allow yourself time to walk to the game (2 miles easy) and find the gate you should go to to enter the game.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
College Station, Tx
Oct 10, 2010

Great quality for the price.

The hotel was very new, clean, had a great/friendly staff and was in a very convenient location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Fort Worth NE Mall

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TravelerJohn
Business
Alexandria, VA
Sep 30, 2010

Well worth it

It was hard to find the place (it is hidden behind a LA Fitness Center) and it doesn't serve any thing but breakfast. Still it was a nice clean place and well worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The only dining place within walking distance is a Kentucky Fried Chicken. There are a couple of other places that are a short drive away.

Back to menu Return to top