$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

3 stars
View map of 1601 HURST TOWN CENTER DRIVE, HURST, TX 76054

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
47 reviews
Great

The rooms where clean the breakfast was really good and the staff was nice overall great place to stay See full review

  • CScott13
  • Jul 4, 2014
Nice hotel in good location.

Hotel had more services available than the last time I stayed at Hyatt Place. Bar service, food... See full review

  • JG from NYC
  • May 4, 2015
Guest rooms feature contemporary decor with stylish furnishings including the Hyatt Grand beds, state-of-the-art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel television that easily integrates with laptops, a comfortable cozy corner L-shaped sofa-sleeper, wet/dry bar and bathroom vanity with granite counter tops. Enjoy complimentary wireless high-speed internet and our complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from available daily.24-hour Grab & Go food outlet offers hot breakfast, made-to-order fare. PET POLICY: 1-6 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE. 7-30 NIGHTS A 75 NON-REFUNDABLE FEE PLUS AN ADDITIONAL 100 CLEANING FEE. MAXIMUM OF 2 DOGS PER ROOM ARE PERMITTED. WEIGHT MUST BE 50 LBS OR LESS MAX OF 75LBS PER RM. FEES ARE IN USD.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst also booked these hotels.

Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst Rooms

Premier
High Floor Standard with Upcharge
Standard
Spacious guestrooms includes either one king or two double beds plus a large sectional sofa-sleeper

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Fishing
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Express check in
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Doctor on call
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Fire alarm with light
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 47
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.7

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cory H.
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

I liked it

Not a lot of extras, but the rooms are big and really nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
worrier
Business
indiana
Aug 4, 2014

helpful

A young lady working at the desk was very helpful Sat. night (around 11 pm) when we were looking for a church to attend the following morning. She produced a map, and found the times of the services, all the while smiling!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Football Fanatics X2
Business
Hurst, TX+
Oct 9, 2013

LOCATION

I have been using Orbtiz to make travel plans for almost 10 years and this trip was quite disappointing to us. Not only did our Prepaid car rental end up costing us well over $100 in addition to what we had pre payed for, but more importantly the ENTIRE HWY 121 is under construction. With multiple exits either re routed or closed, this made finding the hotel on the first night extremely difficult. Although we went over 10 miles out of our way re routing and making u turns, we were quite frustrated upon our arrival. The staff did not really seem to care of our frustration. Then the next day we attempted to change hotels to a part of town that was not under construction to no avail. The staff acted as if we were inconveniencing them. At least I went through the airline to make our flight reservations. EXTREMELY disappointed that no one could not only offer any solutions, but there was absolutely NO warning of the construction of the highways. The locals even told us that this had been going on for years. This would have been quite helpful information to people spending hard earned money to travel to a unfamiliar state. I will consider this as we plan our next trip and I guess we will have to do our own research since no one else cared to share information about the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sktr
Business
Flower mound, tx
Feb 15, 2013

Great stay for a concert

Everything was ready when we got there no problems checking in and we had the choice of what floor to be on staff was friendly was not a noisy hotel and the breakfast was amazing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rachel Bell
Business
Portland, ME
Dec 26, 2012

Great hotel experience

Clean room, quiet, nice amenities, friendly staff, even had a free small toothpaste, plenty of channels on TV

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TCU fan 1
Business
Texas
Sep 24, 2012

Good value, nice room

I liked the hotel, it was kind of out of the way and the bed was a bit hard. But great hotel room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
huntercurt
Business
weatherford, texas
Feb 6, 2012

very nice room great value

This was the best deal in dfw area we found. Very clean and modern hotel. Will use again when in area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Frequent DFW visitor
Business
Illinois
Sep 28, 2011

Think Twice

Light blocking curtains which do not block light Heating/Cooling equipment which does not function correctly Condescending staff Weak breakfast selections Unknown detritus clinging to sleeper/sofa Depending upon room location, hallway noise is a problem Nice physical appearance does not match actual experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Keller , Tx
Jun 3, 2011

2 night stay

We spent time at Grapefest in Grapevine Tx. We took in a movie and basically just got away from the kids for a few days

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Trulucks in Southlake

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alexandria, VA
Oct 31, 2010

Nice low cost hotel

Hotel wad conveniently located, new and clean. Spacous room with good bed. Fancy TV with lots of inputs, though we didn't turn it on. Free Wi-fi! Only issue with room was the little refrigerator -- it made so much noise when it ran that it woke my wife throughout the night. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was skimpy with the only protein the sausage in the sausage/gravy. Lots of fruit though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top