$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 15, 2015 Check-out: Aug 18, 2015

Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

3 stars
View map of 1601 HURST TOWN CENTER DRIVE, HURST, TX 76054

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
47 out of 47
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
crawfords11
Business
Brownwood, TX
Aug 29, 2009

Great Hotel at a decent price.

Apart from the road construction near by, this is a great place to stay for business or a quick get-away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sixflags vac
Business
okc
Aug 24, 2009

awsome place

had a small leak in our room the first night came right up to check it and gave us a free movie

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bonner Springs, KS
Jun 21, 2009

Nice stay

The stay at this hotel was quite enjoyable. The pool was open late, so we were able to spend time there after getting back late. Also the rooms were nice and large, large couch/seating area, and large TV. I was able to check in early, and the staff was friendly. The continental breakfast was good, with fruits and bagels, as well as the cereal and juice stuff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jimmy swim dad
Business
lubbock,tx
May 18, 2009

great place to stay

we traveled with the school swim team and the staff was great...from the time we check in to time of check out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ransom Canyon
Dec 30, 2008

Great value.

Comfortable, clean and spacious. Minimal continental breakfast, no other dining.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Slidell
Oct 12, 2008

A great place relax!

The room was very modern and ready to interface with any means of electronic entertainment. A great value for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Italian Restaurant

Review of Hyatt Place Fort Worth/Hurst

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 13, 2008

Great place to stay!

Weve stayed with chain before and really loved everything it had.When choosing to come to Texas we knew what hotel we wanted to stay at. We just had to find a location.We stayed in Hurst,TX and loved the location,resturants in every direction,a very nice mall and right near the express way.The hotel was very clean and staff greated us by name as we would walk through.Our rooms were just perfect for us,we enjoyed having the livingroom feel,so it didnt feel like a room with just beds. This hotel chain I will always look for first when staying somewhere.Recommended to the fullest!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top