$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 16, 2014 Check-out: Dec 19, 2014

BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

3 stars
7730 FM 1960 Road E, Humble, TX 77346-2256
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
23 reviews
Last Minute Funeral Trip

The hotel staff went over and above to help with all our requests. The hotel was very clean and the... See full review

  • JandJT
  • Nov 12, 2014
I would stay here again

I had a kind suite and the room was a nice size. Very comfortable and quite. Had everything I... See full review

  • Kelo311
  • Oct 18, 2014
The BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites is a perfect place to stay when visiting friends and family, the area's attractions and businesses. At the BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites, we aim to make it feel like you never left home, which is why we're always working to improve the property and ensure your stay is memorable. Each well-appointed room comes with many of the comforts of home, including a 46-inch LED television with satellite television and over 90 HD channels, free wireless Internet access, refrigerator, microwave, and more. After a good night's rest at this 100% non-smoking hotel, wake up to a delicious complimentary full, hot breakfast buffet. Guests can also enjoy the convenience of being within walking distance of so many wonderful restaurants. The BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites also offers an outdoor heated pool, a hot tub, passes to Lifetime Fitness, 24-hour business center and complimentary fresh baked cookies and coffee. For those looking to host meetings and events, we offer banquet and meeting rooms - call today to learn more! This hotel in Atascocita also offers easy access and a short commute to many of the area's organizations and corporate locations, including Riche Brother Auction® and Kingwood Medical Center. George Bush Intercontinental Airport is just nine miles away, making traveling quick and stress-free. While staying at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites, guests can enjoy visiting the area's exciting attractions, including Lake Houston, Lindsay/Lyons Park, Humble Civic Center, Humble Rodeo, the GYM, Duessen Park, Toyota Center and more. Golf enthusiasts will delight in the fact that seven golf courses are near this humble hotel, including Walden Country Club and Tour 18 Golf Course. Those visiting the area for local sports tournaments will have a short commute to Atascocita High School and Humble High School. For friendly service and an affordable stay, book a room today.

Hotel Map

30.0008 -95.1545
Area served
La Porte, Galveston, Baytown, Humble, Dayton, Kingwood, Crosby, Woodlands, Huffman, Channelview, Katy, Beaumont, Spring, Houston
Nearby airports
(IAH), 11.00, MI, E;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,42LCD,HISPD,WORK,MICRFG,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,46LED,HISPD,WETBAR,SOFBD,WORK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS
SUITE-2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,46LED,HISPD,SOFBD,WORK,MICRFG,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,JACZZ,46LED,HISPD,MICRFG,WORK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,42LCD,HISPD,WORK,MICRFG,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,42LCD,HISPD,WETBAR,SOFBD,WORK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,NSMK,HANDRM,ROLSHR,42LCD,HISPD,WORK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HANDRM,SNGJTB,42LCD,HISPD,WORK,FULL BREAKFAST
SUITE-1 KING BED
SUITE-1 KING BED,MOBILITY ACC,COMMASSIST,ROLL SHWR,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,MOBILITY ACC,BATHTB,COMAST,JETTUB,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,46LED,HISPD,WORK,MICRFG,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,46LED,HISPD,WORK,MICRFG,IRON,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Tennis
Boating
Driving range
Fishing
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Mini bar
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Electronic door locks
Ironing board
Wet bar

Dining

J.T. Sports Bar
0.05 mile(s) from J.T. Sports Bar, Bar/Lounge
Denny's
0.05 mile(s) from Denny's, American
Pizza Hut / WingStop
0.05 mile(s) from Pizza Hut / WingStop, Fast Food
Panda Express
0.05 mile(s) from Panda Express, Fast Food
Johnny Carino's
0.05 mile(s) from Johnny Carino's, Italian
Taco Bell
0.05 mile(s) from Taco Bell, Fast Food
Subway/Pizza Hut/A&W
0.05 mile(s) from Subway/Pizza Hut/A&W, Deli
Hasta La Pasta
Adjacent to Hasta La Pasta, Italian, 11:00AM - 10:00PM
Panera Bread
0.05 mile(s) from Panera Bread, Deli, American
Taco Cabana
0.05 mile(s) from Taco Cabana, Mexican

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JandJT
Business
Atlanta, GA
Nov 12, 2014

Last Minute Funeral Trip

The hotel staff went over and above to help with all our requests. The hotel was very clean and the rooms were great. The hotel was close to the airport and met our needs perfectly. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kelo311
Business
Long Island NY
Oct 18, 2014

I would stay here again

I had a kind suite and the room was a nice size. Very comfortable and quite. Had everything I needed there and I would definitely stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Tons of places to eat really close by. Some walking distance some short driving

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Givodisn
Business
Los Angeles, CA
Oct 9, 2014

Good place for the price

Had a jacuzzi tub in the room. Nice stay. Good guest services.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rjbjr10
Business
Fort Worth, TX, USA
Dec 4, 2012

Thanks

Was very clean, staff was great, Jessica answered every question and was there when I needed someone. A special thanks to her

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bill atl
Business
atlanta
Aug 15, 2012

Nice Place

We chose this place because it was near friends we were visiting. Nice place, clean, good breakfast, comfortable room. Pool was too hot (in direct Houston sun all day).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PL Sr
Business
Humble, TX, USA
Apr 25, 2012

This was a a great weekend getaway for me and my wife.

This was a very clean comfortable hotel. The room was fully furnished with everything we needed. We felt secure and it was very peaceful. We were able to relax and get some much needed rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cotton Jen
Business
Wichita,
Nov 14, 2011

Nice and Relaxing

On vacation to visit our new grandbabies. It was nice to have a clean, comfortable, place to relax before the next day with the little ones. Everyone was kind, breakfast was delicious, and the room was very clean. Couldn't be more relaxed and very close to family. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wichita, KS
Jul 4, 2011

close to a wedding location

very nice hotel. clean and comfortable room. Nice staff. breakfast was good also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PJH
Business
Rochester, MN
Jun 7, 2011

Pleasant experience

Were in town for a surprise b-day party for my sister-in-law. We were up extremely early for our flight and when we checked in, asked for a quiet room. They accommodated!! Very nice staff. Our room was quiet, clean, very spacious. The hot breakfast area was more than satisfying the next morning. There was plenty of places to walk to in the immediate area to check out, which was nice as traffic is pretty wild! We went for an hour walk outside and then came back and took advantage of the nice pool/hot tub area. Small, but did the trick for some relaxation. We were just there one night, but I would definitely stay here again should our travels bring us back to Humble, Texas.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Atascocita Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
SAcouple
Business
San Antonio
Dec 20, 2009

unusable handicap bathroom shower

All was ok with the exception of the bathroom shower drain. We feel that is something that should be checked after every visit because it is a vital part of the safety of that bathroom!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top