$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 6, 2015

Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

4 stars
View map of 2400 West Loop South, 2400 West Loop South, Houston, TX 77027-4204

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
216 out of 216
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico City
May 17, 2011

Nice Stay

Nice rooms and very helpful staff. The breakfast could be better but it was OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

I would recommend Fogo da Chao about 2 miles from the hotel and also PF Chang about a mile from the hotel

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
conce
Business
mexico
Mar 22, 2011

perfect shopping getaway!

The hotel was great. It was just what we were looking for, we were going shopping and it was just a few blocks to galleria. The attention at the hotel was excellent you just felt like home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

galleria, uptown park.

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SOMBRA
Business
MONTERREY, MX
Dec 18, 2010

EXCELLENT LOCATION

WE WENT ON A SHOPING TRIP, AND IT WAS A GREAT LOCATION.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Monica M.
Business
lake charles
May 30, 2015

Houston trip

Very nice hotel. Comfortable rooms with friendly staff. Great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Adam N.
Business
N/A
Jun 18, 2015

Family enjoyed it

Hotel was very nice, staff was friendly and helpful. I was there for a conference but my wife and boy got out and about and enjoyed the trip much more than me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jul 8, 2007

THE PLACE TO STAY

THE SHERATON SUITES IN HOUSTON IS COVINIENTLY LOCATED TO SHOPPING CENTERS INCLUDING THE GALLERIA AND A SHORT DISTANCE FROM DOWNTOWN. THE ACCOMODATIONS ARE EXCELLENT AND THE ROOM SERVICE IS GREAT AND THE MENU IS DELICIOUS. ESPECIALLY THE STEAKS. I WOULD RECOMMEND FOR ANYONE STAYING IN THE HOUSTON AREA TO CONSIDER THIS HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

THE HOUSTON GALLERIA

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Scotch Plains, NJ
Nov 17, 2009

Weekend getaway

Everything was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Always buy your ticket early, at least a month in advance.

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Selly Belly
Business
Chicago
May 2, 2010

Very Clean

This hotel was very clean and the staff was the best! The walk to the Galleria is 2 blocks away. The breakfast is delicious! The parking fees are a bit high!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very short walk to the mall!

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Selly Belly
Business
Chicago, IL
May 23, 2010

Rainy but a good trip overall

The hotel staff is the best. The manager provided me with breakfast discount cards and I got the same room I was in on the previous stay. Room service was ok. My steak was not well done like I asked but overall my stay was wonderful and spotless!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Literally a very short walk.

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bigmama
Business
Omaha, Ne
Nov 24, 2010

If you love to shop this is the place

The hotel was very nice, staff members were exceptional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Use the shuttle.

Back to menu Return to top