$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 19, 2015

Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

4 stars
View map of 2400 West Loop South, 2400 West Loop South, Houston, TX 77027-4204

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
216 out of 216
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
maite
Business
mexico
Sep 17, 2009

Very Good Hotel

Big rooms. Very good for people who travel wuth children..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mesa, AZ
Sep 18, 2009

JC

Nice, clean and affordable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Loudon Co.,VA
Aug 8, 2010

clean & friendly location

We were only there for 2 nights & not much during the day, but everything about the property & vacation was perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sprat
Business
houston
Sep 22, 2011

fantastic getaway

Everything and everyone was perfect...a perfect getaway for a perfect weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lafayette,La.
Dec 19, 2010

Christmas Shopping

We did Christmas shopping. Everything was perfect the hotel was very nice. The only problem was I requested 2 queen size bags in one suite and they didn't have it when I arrived and wanted me to change rooms the next day which I did not. I thought it was more trouble than it was worth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Christmas Shoppers
Business
Toluca, Mexico
Dec 17, 2010

Exceeded our expectations

We loved the suite concept and the hotel was close to everything. There was a noisy fan in the hallway, but other than that it was perfect. Next time in Houston we will return to this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Galleria is across the street. Lots of parking everywhere.

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Merida, Mexico
Dec 8, 2010

GREAT LOCATION AND A GOOD PRICE.

Our trip was mainly for shopping and we were looking for a hotel nearby Galleria mall. Well this did the job, it is within walking distance of the mall maybe 2 blocks. The rooms were spacious as they are like small suites with french style doors which divide the bedrooms from the small living room. It has a fridge in it and a seperate sink, a kitchennet if you will but without a stove or burners. It has 2 tvs and is comfortably spacious. We requested initally [...] adjoining rooms, since it was 3 of us and were given rooms across the hall from each other. With one quick trip to the lobby, problem solved. For parking you could selfpark o they had valet parking, not really sure if there was an extra charge for valet as we selfparked but I think it was just a tip method.The not so good which is subjective is that the beds were ok, but nothing out of this world, I would have expected them to be more comfortable and although the a/c was at its lowest temperature and it was 50 °F outside it was still hot at times.They have a pool and jacuzzi and a steakhouse and bar in the lobby area.Overall I would recommend this hotel 100%

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Galleria is 0.5 miles away, you just turn the corner and cross the street.

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Los Angeles, Ca
Jan 28, 2010

Extremely wonderful staff

Everyone was so helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlotte, nc
Apr 15, 2011

good location close to the mall

very nice have every thing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Houston at the Galleria

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Houston TX
May 2, 2011

Awesome Hotel

The room was very comfortable and huge! The sofa was outdated and could use an update. Loved that it had a wetbar and fridge! The pool area was a little small and needed update. The pics were a little deceiving

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The food was awesome!! Room service did close a little too early. Wish it was available all night.

Back to menu Return to top