$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

3 stars
View map of 15225 Katy Fwy, 15225 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77094

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
3.6
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

91% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Beth133
Salem, Oregon
May 17, 2012

Friendly staff

Staff were on top of all our needs with having a small child. Room was very clean. Quiet during the night so we did not have to put up with closing doors all evening. Nice courtyard and pool. Only downfall is the bed was a little hard in my opinion. All the staff were friendly and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CYNETA12
Business
Chicago, IL
Sep 30, 2013

Good stay for the price

Excellent location and wifi. and friendly staff. Checkout was pretty quick as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TravelingToto
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Sep 28, 2013

Close to Medical Center

The best part of this hotel is the location to the Medical Center. The premises were clean and comfortable. Nice stay all around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tink13
Business
New Jersey
Sep 24, 2013

worth the money

I booked this place based on reviews and basically just crossed my fingers. I'll be honest i was a little worried on what i was walking into since myself, or anyone i know, never stayed in this hotel or one of the other hotels. However i was pleasantly surprised. The hotel could prob use some updating on some things, like the microwave for instance, but it worked and did it's job.(it was just an older turn dial.) But the hotel was very clean and the staff was very courteous and friendly. And those are the most important things. It also wasn't far at all from anything you may need. I would definitely stay here again if i visit the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
1 Grandma
Business
California
Sep 1, 2013

Visit grandson

Ants had to have the room sprayed twice for ants this was my second room first room. No refrigerator in the first room for seven day not go for insulin user. Food the same no meat very basic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FlatFootAni
Business
San Antonio, Texas
Jul 21, 2013

La Quinta Rocks!

Wow Very Good Room at a Very Good Price! Great Beds, have not slept this well in a Hotel for ages.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Too tired to go out. Used room service, it was very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stockyards Visit
Business
Horseshoe Bay, TX
Jul 1, 2013

Astros Game

Hotel was great. A little further than I thought from MM Park, but really not a problem. Came in from the West, so it was easy to leave after check out. Breakfast was good. Only problem was the pool was dirty, from what I think, was from the palm trees. Otherwise, good stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

When looking for arestaurant - GO I-10 West from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mike the Grand Father
Business
Mexico City, MEXICO
May 7, 2013

Good stay

Fine but there is not a good house keeping daily at the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bob Liu
Business
Allen, TX
Apr 29, 2013

Affordable and clean room with good breadfast

This hotel provides affordable prices, clean room and good breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PhaH
Business
Baton Rouge, LA
Apr 1, 2013

Fantastic

Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic Fantastic OK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Houston West Park 10

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
angelica sanchez soriano
Business
eagle pass tx
Mar 11, 2013

Great way to relax and have fun

My boyfriend and dog really liked it was great i like that it was clean and comfortable. the pool , gym and view was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top