$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

3 stars
View map of 300 Ronan Park Pl, HOUSTON, TX 77060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
114 out of 114
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bazzle
Business
Philadelphia,PA
May 17, 2009

My Favorite Place To Stay! A+

Everything was excellent except for the Front Desk seemed intangible. We called a few times to reach someone to set up a wake up call. Other than that everything was Top Line Hyatt Place as I know it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wolves1
Business
Sitka, AK, USA
Aug 17, 2011

quick stopover

Best hotel room design. Beautiful room. would like to copy it for our vacation home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Jul 19, 2011

good hotel

good hotel friendly staff shuttle to airport is a plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
amr2393
Business
San Antonio
Nov 1, 2009

Very nice hotel

Very nice rooms with comfortable bed and pillows. Absolutely loved the flat screen HD TV! Easy kiosk check-in and check-out. Free wifi without any connections problems. Only bad thing was locating this place at night. Was a bit hard to find but certainly worth the trouble.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Jul 28, 2010

Houston TX

Very good. Nice Rooms, Great atmosphere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ccpdad
Business
Dallas, TX
Apr 10, 2011

A little wkend getaway

If all you care about is the room, then this is the perfect place. The room was roomy, the shower was awesome,the bed was very comfortable, and the big tv was great. It also had all the plugs for any electronics you may have brought along. As for the amenties this is where we were mislead. there is one pool outside and it WAS not heated at all. Also if you get thirsty or hungry there are no vending machines they have a little area in the lobby but without giving any prices i will just say it was a joke at how high the prices were and the next nite made sure we had something, there is a fridge in the room so I would stock up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
THGAL
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jul 1, 2011

A very nice hotel in a so so location

Location is so so, but the hotel is really nice,clean, and new. I would go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Texas
Mar 20, 2011

Bad road, Good room

Nice for get-away. Front desk seemed to be inexeperienced...had to sort out some billing problems...this was done quickly with no argument. Beware of road construction.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
OLEAN, NY
Mar 14, 2011

Very welcoming

room was very good and the staff extremely helpful. shuttle service from airport was a wonderful addition to the service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boston, MA
Oct 27, 2009

Best Room I've ever stayed in

I was there for less than 12 hours, but the room was amazing. Probably the nicest room I've stayed in, good sized living area, nook for the bed, fantastic shower, low, relaxing lighting without being dark. The biggest issue is that the address listed on the website[...] does not get you to the front entrance. Therefore I far too long driving around Houston trying to find the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top