$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 15, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

3 stars
View map of 300 Ronan Park Pl, HOUSTON, TX 77060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Betty
Business
Louisiana, USA
Feb 27, 2012

lovely

wonderful...very clean.....spacious...............

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mrs. Betty
Business
Louisiana, USA
Feb 27, 2012

lovely

enjoyed it very much...clean....roomy.....I will most definately stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Business women
Business
Washington, DC
May 8, 2012

1 night stay (business meeting in area)

Overall the hotel was nice and clean. However, the air conditioning units are old. When you turn on machine rattles and is loud, making it difficult to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pink for Ever
Business
Austin, Texas
Jun 25, 2012

Good Times

I enjoyed the hotel, great location nice and clean I would stay there again if ever in that area! The one thing I would add would be a microwave to the room. I had to go downstaris to the lobby each time after coming in late just wasnt fun, Over all great trip and great hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Not alot of dining options in the area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hypnotic1
Business
Liberty Hill, TX, USA
Jun 7, 2012

Another winning experience with Hyatt Place

Hyatt Place is my all time favorite mid-range hotel. Just the right amount of "full-service" mixed with just the right amount of "free amenities" It's like staying at a full service hotel without being over-charged for things like wifi, breakfast, parking etc. This hotel continues to be excellent and this is my 7th or 8th stay at the property. It won't be my last.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nurse Steph
Business
Baton Rouge, La
Jun 13, 2012

Pleasant weekend

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The kids enjoyed swimming and the comfort of the room. Close to my brother's apt so we could visit without a long commute.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CCeM
Business
Dallas,TX
Sep 5, 2012

Fantastic Hotel andn staff

It was really nice. .They have a nice and friendly staff.Breakfast is good and the rooms are cleans and very comfy.I enjoyed my stay .Thanks to the staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hypnotic1
Business
Liberty Hill, TX, USA
Oct 23, 2012

Another great stay!

I love everything about this Hyatt Place. It's not super easy to get to, but once your there its great. Faster internet would be my only request. It ranked as a C- on speedtest and was so frustratingly slow that I gave up on using it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LewDawg
Business
Indianapolis, in
Nov 25, 2012

Best quick getaway

I had a wonderful weekend while I was in Houston visiting a friend. The hotel staff were very professional and helpful. The room was super clean and very functional with the semi-split room design. Granted this was not my first stay at a Hyatt Place, it reminds me that I will seek this hotel in future travels...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to I45 north for great dinning

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
american and brit
Business
cincinnati ohio
Jan 1, 2013

airport hotel

This is a good basic hotel and was perfect for a night before a red eye flight. Very good staff not somewhere i would want to get stuck for days as it is located near the airport. But perfect for a night or two if you are traveling long haul. Room was comfortable and very clean. Would definitely stay again if i went back to Houston or was on route somewhere else.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top