$70 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 27, 2015 Check-out: Mar 30, 2015

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

3 stars
View map of 300 Ronan Park Pl, HOUSTON, TX 77060

Hotel Overview

Hyatt-Place-Bush-Intercontinental-Airport--Hotel-Exterior
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
111 reviews
Great stay for family or business

Enjoyed the stay and the service very much. I highly recommend it See full review

  • Alex fdez
  • Feb 25, 2014
Great hotel, awesome staff

I read some reviews that mentioned how clean the rooms were, but I was a bit skeptical as one is... See full review

  • roger superhorn
  • Jan 31, 2014
Guest rooms feature contemporary decor with stylish furnishings including the Hyatt Grand beds, state-of-the-art media and work center with a high-definition 42 inch flat panel television that easily integrates with laptops, a comfortable cozy corner L-shaped sofa-sleeper, wet/dry bar and bathroom vanity with granite counter tops. Enjoy complimentary wireless high-speed internet. Enjoy our complimentary a.m. Kitchen Skillet, with hot breakfast items, fresh fruit, oatmeal and plenty more to choose from. Served daily from 6:00am-9:30am (Monday-Friday) and 6:00am-10:30am (Sat-Sun) in our Guest Kitchen. Pet Policy - 1-6 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee. 7-30 nights a 75 Non-Refundable fee plus an additional 100 cleaning fee. Maximum of 2 dogs per room are permitted. Weight must be 50 lbs or less max of 75 lbs per room. Fees are in USD. Service Animals are exempt from fees.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport Rooms

RunOfHouse
Beautifully appointed guest rooms with separate sitting area and sleeping area. All the rooms have mini refrigerators, wet/dry bar, writing desk, two-line phones with data ports, 42-in color HDTV , Free Wifi, irons/boards, hairdryers, voicemail. Cozy Cor
Standard
Description not provided

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Golf
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Beer Can House: 12.4 mi
  • Houston Grand Opera: 12.5 mi
  • Hobby Center for the Performing Arts: 12.6 mi
  • Houston Arboretum and Nature Center: 12.6 mi
  • Market Square Park: 12.6 mi
  • Alley Theatre: 12.6 mi
  • Sam Houston Park: 12.7 mi
  • Jones Hall: 12.7 mi
  • Wortham Center: 12.8 mi
  • Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens: 12.8 mi
  • Christ Church Cathedral: 12.8 mi
  • Toyota Center: 13.4 mi
  • BBVA Compass Stadium: 13.4 mi
  • The Menil Collection: 14.1 mi
  • Water Wall: 14.7 mi
  • Beer Can House: 12.4 mi
  • Houston Grand Opera: 12.5 mi
  • Hobby Center for the Performing Arts: 12.6 mi
  • Houston Arboretum and Nature Center: 12.6 mi
  • Market Square Park: 12.6 mi
  • Alley Theatre: 12.6 mi
  • Sam Houston Park: 12.7 mi
  • Jones Hall: 12.7 mi
  • Wortham Center: 12.8 mi
  • Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens: 12.8 mi
  • Christ Church Cathedral: 12.8 mi
  • Toyota Center: 13.4 mi
  • BBVA Compass Stadium: 13.4 mi
  • The Menil Collection: 14.1 mi
  • Water Wall: 14.7 mi
  • Houston Symphony: 14.7 mi
  • Discovery Garden: 14.9 mi
  • The Lillie and Hugh Roy Cullen Sculpture Garden: 14.9 mi
  • Lillie and Hugh Roy Cullen Sculpture Garden: 14.9 mi
  • Museum of Fine Arts: 14.9 mi
  • Holocaust Museum Houston: 15 mi
  • Children's Museum of Houston: 15.2 mi
  • Houston Museum of Natural Science: 15.2 mi
  • Hofheinz Pavilion: 15.3 mi
  • Miller Outdoor Theatre: 15.4 mi
  • Robertson Stadium: 15.5 mi
  • Corbin J. Robertson Stadium: 15.5 mi
  • Rice University Trail: 15.6 mi
  • Rice Stadium: 15.6 mi
  • Houston Zoo: 15.7 mi
  • Hermann Park: 15.7 mi
  • Cockrell Butterfly Garden: 15.9 mi
  • Minute Maid Park: 17.6 mi
  • Reliant Stadium: 17.7 mi
  • Houston Chinatown: 18.7 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (111)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
111 out of 111
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
winhawk
Business
simpsonville, sc
Feb 9, 2014

great stay

The front office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant greeting and wanting to help with any request. If I had one complaint, it was the access to the hotel. It's rather tricky but then all of Houston was a challenge to drive. We will most likely return next year and will definitely stay at the same location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fogo de Chao, Brazilian steak house, excellent food and great value. You can add additional items to make a very special event.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rrm9
Business
Campeche mexico
Mar 3, 2014

Excellent size

I have a 4 party family so I never have trouble staying in 1 room, but this time we traveled with our nephew and the size of the room was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary mom of 3
Business
Houston, Texas
Apr 21, 2014

My stay at a Hyatt Hotel

I absolutely loved this hotel. From the minute I walked in the staff greeted me and was actually genuinely caring. The lady at the front desk was so sweet and chatted with my kids while I searched for my card in my wallet. My room was perfectly clean and cozy. I loved the fact the you could move the tv so you could see it in the bed or the couch. The only thing that was missing in the hotel that I did not like was no microwave in my room! :0 like seriously that is greatly needed! The cleaning staff did everything on such a clean & tidy manner. Fast and nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fairfield, Texas
Dec 12, 2010

Good Value but noisy

The room was everything it said it would be. We were very impressed with the amenities. However, you know the old saying about being too good to be true...well, we were put at the end of the hall by the stairwell and door to the outside. The door slamming constantly was very annoying and disturbed our sleep. But hey, the price was great and we survived, all in all we enjoyed our visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portland
Oct 29, 2010

The Hyatt's select service hotels

I was expecting a full service Hyatt and so my initial reaction upon checking in was a sort of negative surprise at hearing there was no room service or real restaurant. But in fact, i enjoyed this hotel. They offer a light menu of food, wine and beer at the counter downstairs. And the rooms are spacious, nicely appointed, and feel quite large. I enjoyed my stay, the staff was well trained, the bed was excellent. I'd gladly stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The cajun seafood restaurant right next to the hotel has only 2 stars on Yelp, but we ordered two broiled fish entrees and they were actually quite good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bazzle
Business
Philadelphia,PA
May 17, 2009

My Favorite Place To Stay! A+

Everything was excellent except for the Front Desk seemed intangible. We called a few times to reach someone to set up a wake up call. Other than that everything was Top Line Hyatt Place as I know it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wolves1
Business
Sitka, AK, USA
Aug 17, 2011

quick stopover

Best hotel room design. Beautiful room. would like to copy it for our vacation home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
utah
Jul 19, 2011

good hotel

good hotel friendly staff shuttle to airport is a plus

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
amr2393
Business
San Antonio
Nov 1, 2009

Very nice hotel

Very nice rooms with comfortable bed and pillows. Absolutely loved the flat screen HD TV! Easy kiosk check-in and check-out. Free wifi without any connections problems. Only bad thing was locating this place at night. Was a bit hard to find but certainly worth the trouble.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Jul 28, 2010

Houston TX

Very good. Nice Rooms, Great atmosphere!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top