$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 25, 2015 Check-out: Apr 27, 2015

Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

3 stars
View map of 300 Ronan Park Pl, HOUSTON, TX 77060

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
113 out of 113
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Carla R.
Business
Hyde Park
Mar 23, 2015

Awesome

Quick check in. Fantastic staff! Will be back real soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Camero
Business
Houston, TX
Jan 17, 2014

Nice and quite

The hotel was nice and clean. The staff was also very professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CeB1
Business
Lewisville
Jan 19, 2014

cold shower

Hotel was clean and staff friendly. Only problem was no hot water for my morning shower. Front desk said maintenance would be there at 8 and they would check it out.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
consue
Business
Eugene, OR
Jan 22, 2014

pleasant stay in Houston

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The onsight restaurant was appreciated and easy to use. Breakfasts were unusually good and the room was roomy and comfortable. I only wish the pool had been heated to a more swimable temp and that there'd been a hot tub/spa.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

This is very convenient and accommodating to guests.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MiriBeach
Business
Roatan, Honduras
Feb 3, 2014

Calm yet classy

Nice to have a little restaurant downstairs with a coffee bar. Staff was a bit absent-minded. TV options could definitely have been better, with more options for movies WITHOUT paying! Good shuttle service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
winhawk
Business
simpsonville, sc
Feb 9, 2014

great stay

The front office staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Always a pleasant greeting and wanting to help with any request. If I had one complaint, it was the access to the hotel. It's rather tricky but then all of Houston was a challenge to drive. We will most likely return next year and will definitely stay at the same location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fogo de Chao, Brazilian steak house, excellent food and great value. You can add additional items to make a very special event.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rrm9
Business
Campeche mexico
Mar 3, 2014

Excellent size

I have a 4 party family so I never have trouble staying in 1 room, but this time we traveled with our nephew and the size of the room was excellent

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mary mom of 3
Business
Houston, Texas
Apr 21, 2014

My stay at a Hyatt Hotel

I absolutely loved this hotel. From the minute I walked in the staff greeted me and was actually genuinely caring. The lady at the front desk was so sweet and chatted with my kids while I searched for my card in my wallet. My room was perfectly clean and cozy. I loved the fact the you could move the tv so you could see it in the bed or the couch. The only thing that was missing in the hotel that I did not like was no microwave in my room! :0 like seriously that is greatly needed! The cleaning staff did everything on such a clean & tidy manner. Fast and nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jen M
Business
SF, CA
Nov 27, 2011

Layover hotel

I got stuck in Houston when I missed my connection. I stayed here for a night. The hotel staff was very accommodating and shuttled me to walmart to pick up some sundries. I wouldn't go here for vacation, but it is a good utility hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Place Bush Intercontinental Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rockypunting
Business
St Louis, MO, USA
Dec 10, 2011

Nice hotel, great staff

Hotel is good proximity from airport, good amenities in the room and friendly staff willing to go the extra mile. Took a bunch of stranded travellers to a great restaurant on the shuttle. Would definitely recommend again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Get the staff to take you to stakeholder close by

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top